Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Golcar

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great place even got to entertain friends in the apartment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacob from Atlanta, GA

Beautiful Space at a Reasonable Rate

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this room on a last second decision to go to Antwerp. We could it have been happier. The room was comfortable, good view, and more than anything, very well designed and decorated. My only advice is to check that the door codes work after checking in before that staff leaves for the night. It's a small hotel with a small staff so they're not always on site. We found out our front door code did not work and after a few calls were able to get a hold of someone to change it. Regardless, it's a beautiful space at a reasonable rate that should always be booked full!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Fantastic place, very friendly, very homely, great value for money
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcia from Canada

Disappointed

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
The place looks ok from outside, however is not very functional for many reasons: - there is no hotel service at all - no elevator - digital lock didn't work - the only person leaves at 5pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Boulder

The "Cosy Room" was great

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We had the “cozy room” on the first floor. While it did not have a view, it had its own courtyard which was great. However, it was very quiet and great for sleeping. The room was also very modern and confortable. The location was a 10 minute walk to both the historic district and to the art district. There were many good, local restaurants within 10 minutes as well. Unlimited free parking is right across the street. Great hotel if you want something small, intimate and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vik from Amougies

Een aanrader!

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Heel aangenaam en rustig hotelletje! De gratis parking is een troef en naar het centrum ga je gewoon te voet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan from Kalmar

Utsikt

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk utsikt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Een aanrader

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ideale locatie, loft idee met een heerlijke ontbijtservice...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mia Halkier from Aarhus, Denmark

Very nice and charming hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at Kaai 11 for two nights. The charming hotel is placed in walking distance from the town centre. We stayed in the penthouse suite. Nice and spacious. The service from the staff was great. They helped us with transport etc. Unfortunately the wifi didn't reach our room, so a problem if you depend on wifi for work or other. Don't bring to much or heavy luggage. The small stairs to the top are narrow. But all in all a very pleasant stay and a very charming and different hotel. We would definitely come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels