Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The room was clean. My son loved the room! Staffs were very nice as well. If we come, we will stay this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Ok hotel in center of Antwerp, cheaper than others

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Cons: Bring back n one or more extra staff for breakfast
Location: Everything is nearby, within 10 minutes walking distance
Full service hotel, however bar and restaurant closes as 11pm. A good point they have a night shop in reception, rooms O! But very old fashioned style. Could with some refurb especially the bathrooms Breakfast is good and great value, however come early before 8 am as they run out of food and places to eat from. Breakfast is under staffed and girls are running around non stop
1 out of 5
by Florence

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
My room was burglarized while we were out at a wedding party. The door was not tampered with so it is obvious that a key card was used to enter. Hotel management refused to check the key card log for evidence or information about whose card was used. It is quite apparent that a hotel employee is involved and being protected by superiors. They also have cameras only in the lobby and refused to check those as well. There are no cameras on the upper floors so I feel this is an unsafe place to stay at.
4 out of 5
by Lorraine

Clean and pleasant hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
20min walk to the town centre
5 out of 5
by Ofer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smart, modern hotel close to station

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Modern and comfortable. Helpful staff.
Cons: Only location but not much can be done about that :) could do with info on how/where to get trams given on check in
Location: Conveniently close to central station. Not as central to main sights as hoped but still walkable. Recommend staying while Christmas market.
Comfortable hotel with nice decor. Quick check in and out. I left some property and they called to inform me then arranged for it to be mailed to my home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel but comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel great location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient nice and clean and. comfortable great breakfast
Cons: Cleaning staff manager was abrupt when I asked for an extra bottle of water was not going to give me one We paid a lot to stay in this hotel were there for more than night
Location: Near the Central station a short walk to shops and cafes Able to visit the zoo and it was right next to a lovely park
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Autumn break

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not good

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: There is not many things about the hotel but the only thing that I liked is the park located in front of the hotel
Cons: 1- the air conditioner was not working. 2- very noisy. 3- the neighborhood was bad. 4- the room was not clean 5- it should be a 3 star hotel beacause 4 is way too much.