Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rooms were not clean, personnel was rude, towels h

Posted Mar 19, 2017
rooms were not clean, personnel was rude, towels had holes! No soap in dispensers. we had a very unpleasant stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very dated and boring rooms

Posted Jan 26, 2017
It was ok vet dated location was good but rooms very depressing
5 out of 5
by Mohammed


Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was perfect deal, I hope I got's more nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Weekend in Antwerp

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Ramada for two nights during a visit to Antwerp... for us, it was a good location splitting the distance between the downtown sights and relatives in the area. The room was large, clean, and comfortable however the inability to turn off the entrance foyer lights without pulling the room card out of the master switch was annoying... we were unable to locate a separate switch for them. The underground parking garage was clean, convenient, and reasonably priced and, although we did not partake in their breakfast due to our time constraints, it did look tasty with a wide variety of foods. Overall, I recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Madam, Thank you very much for your stay in Ramada Plaza Antwerp and the time you have taken to give us your sentiments. It pleases us you have good time in Antwerpen and our hotel and enjoyed our facilities and service. I regret to read you couldn't find the button to turn of the lights in the entrance of the room, which is located on the switch board next to the bed. We look forward to a possible next 2 day visit. Kind regards Caroline Lahou General Manager
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk England

Helpful staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Limited parking but we were given staff parking by a very pleasant lady working on the reception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel overall, bus service from Brussels airport Is very good!
4 out of 5
by Richard from London

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paula from Lincoln


Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
I had 10 rooms booked. The main thing that spoilt it for us was the expensive breakfast and the very poor quality cereals for breakfast. Keloggs cornflakes sold throughout the world , yet here cheap cerals very expensive breakfast. As we book between 10 15 rokms and are visiting the city quiet often will have to revaluate when booking Antwerp again. As the expensive breakfast makes it an expendive room and there are more hotels with breakfadt included cheaper in this city. Hotel was nice though.
5 out of 5
by An from Florida USA

great hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has a great price value and has definitely pleasantly surprised us. Rooms are renewed and lovely and breakfast is great. I love the location as it has easy driving access to anywhere you need to be in Antwerp.
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Really nice

Posted Jun 21, 2016
No remarks, the hotel is beautiful, great breakfast, comfortable room. The position is a bit out, but close to tram stops