Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is fine except for the bed. Maybe can have a soft type of bed and rooms should have mosquito repellent ready.
5 out of 5
by KATE

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived at Apasari we checked in quickly and easily. They upgraded our room which was a lovely suprise. The room was a pool view on the 3rd floor and was very clean & spacious. Complimentary water, Safe, pool towels and wifi. The wifi was good. Also little bonus was english movie channel. Slept well for the 3 nights we was there. The hotel was within easy reach of Ao Nang beach 15min walk max or 60baht moter bike. Plenty of marts, currency exchange and good restraunts in the area. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Syam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HOH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach, shops andrestaurant

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Location, cleaniness, reasonably priced
Great. Check in and check out was very smooth. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Athol

Very nice

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, loved our stay. Staff were awesome , breakfast was filling, close to restaurants , beaches and transport. Really - just 2 complaints. We needed to use the internet a lot and it was slow and cumbersome to connect to. The second thing- for a hotel with 50+ rooms there were not nearly enough pool side chairs / loungers. Go down early and place your towel and book on one or you will be sadly disappointed....! They did give us a free upgrade which was great and everything else was spectacular!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel to stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Not worth to paying money even too expensive for per day $200
4 out of 5
by Fleur

Poolside rooms are lovely

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Was given a poolside room upgrade, super nice!! Large room, comfy bed, clean, and a bath and shower in the bathroom. The steps from the room balcony into the pool were just lovely! A little walk to get to Ao Nang beach. Wifi only connects in the reception area. Breakfast ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Not recommended hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Staff was rude and hotel bed wasn't that clean. Everyday I called for house keeping, but bed always still have sand on it. Normally others hotel provide towel and beach mat but this hotel doesn't provide at all.