Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MY

Nice hotel and cheap

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Nice view hotel.. near market, near with halal food.. just walk to beach and market.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Anutida A, Hotel Management
thanks so much for your cooment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur, malaysia

Great location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
It rained for majority of my stay but having a nice, clean spacious room with balcony overlooking the garden I was still able to enjoy relaxing. Great convenient location Close to many restaurants just at the end of the street which was convenient to grab a quick bite when the rain settled before it picked up again. Short walk to Ao nang beach and all the tourist stores and street food along way. Will definitely stay here again if not wanting to lash out on a beach front resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands, UK

Really nice hotel, attentive staff, comfortable.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The hotel is modern, clean and has good facilities. Staff at check in were very helpful and polite and helped me when we discovered we only had coffee sticks in our room and not coffee. The location is just off the front, a few streets behind - about a 5 minute walk from the beach area/seafront restaurants, but there are plenty of shops, restaurants on the doorstep if your not too fussed about a sea view while eating. Overall good experience and good hotel for Thai standards.
2 out of 5
by me

not recommended

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
the staff didn't know any English. not nice. everything you ask they will do for cash! clean,not very near the center. small pool. Resort is certainly NOT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Hotel is clean, short walk to beach and restaurants. Only downside is the pool doesn't get a lot of sun.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Rooms and hotel overall didnt look as good as in pictures. Hotel staff could barely speak english. Smell from the area around was unbearable. Wifi disconnecting all the time. Central location to travel around, satisfying breakfast. Not hot water all the time. Would have rather spent more money to stay in a more decent place. There is no free satlle bus to take you from/to the airport. Clean rooms at least
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Average and plus bécause of the staff and pool...

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Thé buffet breakfast is vers gôod for 200b. Thé employées are aller vers friendly. Thé price.
Cons: The smell at thé entrance.....
Location: Many many tourist information nearby for excursions and travelling.
It is à big 5 floor hotel. Thé rooms are clean and large, thé staff is always smilling and helping. Some times thé élévator is broken...thé pool is vers nice, thé Wi-Fi is gôod and free. We Can bring thé pool towels at thé beach and on excursions. This is à gôod service bécause we don't have to buy some. Théy have a gôod choice of excursions. Thère are many gôod restaurants nearby. Thé only négative points are: it' is not on thé beach, and Thère is oft'en some bad odours coming from the street ? Or from the a/c.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to book

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: The place near beach
Cons: I wish breakfast was add at room price
Location: Near beach
The room is good Staff are kind and polite Swimming pool was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Sor, Hotel Management
we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.. If some think wrong, we are apologize for any inconvenience. Looking forward for your comback again, we will improve our service to make you a happy time to stay with us. With Best Regards,