Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok resort for a price

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I spent there 6 night and it was okay stay, good internet,close gym and close beach. Ko
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the staff very friendly

Posted Jul 29, 2016
the stafff in hotel very nice and helpful.Room is clean and big .Hotel provide free tuk tuk to aonang beach but have according their schedule.Normally we take tuk tuk (paid) when from aonang back to resort. 100b for 2 person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salisbuy wiltshire

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Had 25 nights here absolutely value for money lovely location helpful friendly staff will be returning next year
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good resort bit of a walk to beach but we enjoyed it and nice clean pool and rooms were good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel close to the center of the city

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The bathroom
Location: Location is ok anyway the hotel tuk tuk take you and pick you up anywhere
It was ok just we didn't know about the room everything was together the toilet shower so when you take a shower the toilet get wet perhaps the suit is different I don't know. This was my only complaint
3 out of 5
by LIM from kuala lumpur

3-star garden resort. good service

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
10 mins walk to the Nopharrat Beach The resort is nice with garden feeling with a small swimming pool. The only turn off is the resort is next to the boxing ring so it will be noisy during the weekend when there is a match. Overall, the resort provide tuk tuk service to aonang area(burger king & McD) every half and hour, so its quite convenient if you do not want to walk all the way to aonang. The staff are friendly and accommodate to our request quite frequently as we stayed there 4 nights.
5 out of 5
by Corinna from Germany

Pleasant stay with nice beach in walking distance

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay. The bungalows are nicely located in the beautiful garden and the pool looks good, too (we had no time to use it). The hotel is in a 5-10 minutes walking distance from the beach. The beach changes its appearance with the tide and is perfect for walking, but also offers shade to relax, read or sleep. It is not crowded at all and you can buy food, ice cream and drinks at small restaurants and shops close buy. The free hotel shuttle was great and the breakfast was good, especially the pancakes and fruits.
4 out of 5
by Brian from San Diego, CA

Simple and Clean, exactly what I need

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Host was very friendly. We are able to book an island tour through the host for a discounted price. Also was able to rent a scooter for the day at a discounted price. Host was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nappharat Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Nice quiet place to relax
Cons: Breakfast buffet variety to be improved. Its the same almost evariety
Location: The Aonang Beach is beautiful during sunset... Long stretch of shopping along the way. Night markets available nearby for variety of food on budget
A nice spot to unwind relax and get out of hustle and bustle city to a quite, relaxing spot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet surrounding
Cons: The facilities of the hotel
Location: Near to the stadium where they have muay thai match
The hotel is close to beach but its far from the main tourist spot. It will be best if you can rent a bike to travel to the town.