Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
So many thinrgs to complain about that im not even sure with what should i start with. A layer of dirt in the room, broken balcony door, no one speaks english at the reception, receptionist tried to fool me with booking another night and charging double the price etc. All in all - stay away from this place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Needs to upgrade, even though it is a budget hotel.
4 out of 5
by Randy

Overall. Very satisfied.

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overall I really enjoyed my stay here. I've read lots of reviews about the suites being dated and although the fabric headboard showed some signs of wear the rest of the room was just fine (other then the TV but who cares about that on vacation). If you're looking to hang at the pool all day this isn't the place for you but it's only a block from the beach. Oh and for the breakfast complainers. Not sure what you expect from fried eggs, omelette etc. but it's basic eggs but satisfying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The hotel is old, I stayed only one night. Every thing is old. I don't recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
by Leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Bangkok

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 nights off season. Hotel was quiet but staff were very friendly and helpful. Top floor has nice views across the bay and the room was very spacious, with a large balcony. Area is a bit of a walk from the main beachfront road but there are many good restaurants nearby such as bussaba for thai food and carnivore for western. Wifi is poor though. Good value overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Great staff, great price and friendly atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by Sinisa from Slovenia

For 2 nights good

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was great for our two day stay. Wi fi in the room work wery bad, at the looby good. Pool is just for looking not for used. It was okej:)
5 out of 5
by Mariana M from Canada

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a lovely experience. Great hotel, staff we really nice. Breakfast was delicious. Room was big and very clean. It's a bit hidden from the main road, so people may get lost trying to get there for the first time. We got lost!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels