Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Willie from USA

Hirosaki great stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go this hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Small room, over 2,000 yen per person for breakfast so expensive, bird droppings outside window glasses, only warm air-conditioning provided in winter but it was too warm, I opened the window for getting fresh air.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for Travellers with luggage

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We would have given this hotel an excellent rating if not for the initial unhappiness. We booked 2 non- smoking rooms and we given smoking rooms instead. After several rounds of conversations, then were we alloted to our non-smoking rooms on the ninth floor which were comfortable, clean and pleasant, In terms of location, it is excellent, just beside the JR station and bus terminal. Dinner options a little limited in this part of town as it as away from Hirosaki castle but we found a restaurant called Private Dining, just diagonally across the hotel. Prices are reasonable and the variety is huge. Food quality is excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段の割には、普通。

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
22㎡のツインに泊まりました。ベットは快適でしたが、バスルームが普通で残念。 滞在中、レンタカーで行動しました。駐車場は、何度出入りしても、1日700円です。 朝食ブュッフェは、郷土料理もあり良かったですが、レストランスタッフの方はあまりホスピタリティー有るようには感じられませんでした。 コストパフォーマンスを考えると、もう少しお手頃ホテルで良かったと思いました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ベッドが大きくてよかったです。

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
立地が良く、ホテルの風格としても安心感ある素敵なホテルでした。 設備的には経年を感じますが、ベッドが大きく寝やすかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Hotels.com様 ホテル名が変わってましたので、HPの表記を変えた方がいいかと思います。ホテルに関しては満足でした。お世話になりました。
5 out of 5
by sonja from singapore

Lovely grounds

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely grounds. Amazing dinner buffet. There were two things that gave me pause - there were quite a few flying insects around the "over water pavilion rooms". While there was a lovely balcony, the doors to the room must be kept closed due to the insects. Additionally, if you have an over water room that faces the front of the hotel - chances are when you open you shutters to access the balcony, you will see local fishermen lined up across the lake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the train station.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Chose this particular hotel for its location and it didn't disappoint. Literally a stone throw away from the JR station. Rooms are big for Japanese hotel standards and price. Didn't get to stay long though since I just used it as a transit hotel to Tokyo.
5 out of 5
by Yoshi from 千葉県

良い

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
良いホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルサービス

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
予定より早く(12時ごろ)着き、荷物だけ預けようとホテルに寄りましたが、そのままチックインできて、部屋でくつろぐことができました。