Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

A bit of Italy

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We decided to stay for a night in Aosta on our way to Provence France to enjoy a bit of Italian culture and food. When we booked our room...this hotel was listed and it was a great experience. The owners were friendly and the rooms were charming and very clean and you could tell the property inside and out was maintained with love. The cutest little dog (owners) greeted us on arrival. There were three of us and we all had our own room.The outside area had a private area for each guest to enjoy as well. Lovely view of the mountains from our hotel. A part of the country that is very different from the touristy areas of Italy such as Venice or Rome but a wonderful experience as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely two-storey unit for a family with four teenagers. Lots of space, 2 pristine bathrooms, kitchen, large dining table and very comfortable beds and linens! Proprietor was very helpful in locating car dealership for us as we had experienced some mechanical problems with our car. Also just down the road is a terrific restaurant, Le Bon Plat, where we had one of the best meals of our holiday! Wonderful place to stay for a family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you want an apartment with good room this works

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived and was greeted and shown the room. Place itself was really nice. Bedrooms upstairs so if you had heavy luggage this is something to be aware of. Apartment was spacious. We did run out of toilet paper and there was no soap in the bathroom. When needed assistance in the evening- no answer at the reception but called their listed number and someone came within 30 minutes to address a small issue.
4 out of 5
by Dave

Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels
Ideally located to visit all of the Aostean Castles, owners very warm and always keen on helping/anticipating our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Liebevoll eingerichtetes Appartment

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Es waren sogar Spülutensilien vorhanden. Die liebevolle Einrichtung. DIe super bequemen Liegestühle.
Die Vermieterin war sehr zuvorkommend und unkompliziert. Im Appartment war alles vorhanden was wir für unseren kurzen Aufenthalt benötigten. Die vorbeiführende Straße war allerdings auch nachts immer wieder zu hören. Darum ein Stern Abzug.
5 out of 5
by Virginie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sonia

tutto perfetto

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Delizioso residence fornito di tutto (unica cosa mancante saponi per toilette , bagno schiuma, shampoo). Proprietari super gentili e disponibili. Assolutamente consigliato
5 out of 5
by sonia from milano

Un compleanno da ricordare

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Abbiamo prenotato 4 appartamenti per festeggiare un compleanno. Scelta assolutamente azzeccata. Posto molto caratteristico ottimamente tenuto con proprietari disponibilissimi che ci hanno permesso di prolungare i tempi del nostro soggiorno per festeggiare al meglio, fornendoci addirittura tutto il necessario per grigliare (addirittura stoviglie di plastica).Appartamenti molto spaziosi (uno aveva doppi servizi) e dotati di tutto il necessario. Complimenti.
5 out of 5
by mona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chalé charmoso e com estrutura completa!

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Chalé com tudo disponível! Aquecimento do ambiente e água muito bons! Apenas a área do chuveiro que é bem pequena, se for uma pessoa um pouco acima do peso não conseguiria tomar banho! Atendimento bem enxuto, apenas nos entregaram as chaves, as regras foram explicadas e na saída bastava deixar as chaves na porta!