Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
Nice king sized bed. Clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Bet it was something before elecctricity

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: The build out
Location: Great loation close to center of town.
The staff here are really friendly and accommodating, but it's just old. If you don't care about threadbare carpet, rust marks where handles used to be in the tubs and doors and fixtures fro the 70s then it's not a big deal. Everything was clean, and the front desk staff were both friendly and honest. If this place got a facelift it would be a great hotel in a great location.
5 out of 5
by Donna

Aosta skiing visit

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ours was an overnight visit to Aosta so kids could ski. Arrived for afternoon of skiing at Pila; easy to collect ski gear at foot of lift. Strolled through town afterwards and had dinner, then went to sister hotel spa other end of town and walked back to hotel. Kids went skiing again in morning while we had quick stroll through town in daylight, then lift to Pila and chairlift to top for views (as pedestrians). Well worth the drive from Geneva.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location very poor hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel was stark, not clean, staff have far too much work to do and not supported.
3 out of 5
by Colin from Sydney, Australia

A good budget hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel located near the main town square
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff but no restaurant

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and it was easy to park the car outside the hotel. But the hotel does not have a working restaurant and there is not a great deal on offer in the vicinity of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable no frills hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
A basic no frills hotel, clean and comfortable and convenient.
4 out of 5
by Cj from York

Great location,

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel after travelling around Italy, stopping off in Aosta on the way back. The hotel has a great central location, free parking directly in front of the hotel and great views of the city and mountains. We booked very last minute but the room was very clean and spacious and the bedroom seemed to have been renovated fairly recently. The bathroom was ok, the shower/bath could have done with some more work but everything was in working order. Breakfast was good for Italian standards and free WIFI was a plus. The lady in charge was very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our stay here.
2 out of 5
by Carole R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward and Joanne

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent. Pasquale the manager was very helpful by giving us advice on where to visit. On the last day he also prepared breakfast early at 6am in the morning due to our early flight. Location is not best but within walking distance from the town centre.