Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles. CA

Posted Jun 19, 2018
The front desk and entire staff were friendly, competent, and knowledgeable. The Housekeeping staff were great, too. And being that the temp was 107 when we arrived, the air condition worked beautifully! Nice selection at breakfast buffet. I would definitely recommend this hotel for those traveling to the Apache Junction area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
great staff..very clean and quiet....great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
We had just purchased a 28 ft RV and needed a place to stay before heading home. BW Apache Junction Inn let us park it wherever we found the space, and were very accommodating all the way around. Very quiet relaxing atmosphere. Breakfast was very good as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Good place to stay, check in was quick and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good. We would stay there again when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
It turned out to be a good place to stay while visiting family. ☺
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel we appreciate your business
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel with rude staff

Posted Mar 21, 2018
No elevators. Rude staff, who lied to Expedia! Won't ever go bavk or reccomend
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, We Re sorry to hear about your poor experience with our hotel. I believe your experienxe involved wanting to cancel a reservation for not having a request fulfilled upon arrival. We, like most hotels, are not able to guarantee requests (especially ones that are noticed to us on check-in). In fareness to all our booking guests, we must hold the integrity of our cancellation. This involved a charge for the first night of your reservation. Again, we hate to see guests have this experience at our hotel. We hope you will give use another chance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Hotels
Great staff support. Maintenance person and desk clerks all were very professional and extremely helpful. King room was a little small but comfortable. Housekeeping did a great job keeping our room fresh and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Robert for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope you book with us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Lovely!

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Orbitz
Huge room with a balcony view of the mountains! The hotel staff was super friendly and overall worth the money! Fantastic stay and we will return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review of our hotel. We hope that if your even back in the area you will consider us. Thanks,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very good place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Very clean and comfortable with full breakfast and even good coffee. Staff is nice and friendly. Rooms nice and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2018 by Manager Best Western Apache Junction, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.