Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very friendly staff, enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The room, breakfast, and staff
Location: Nice location, we wanted to explore the area and this was a good base.
The hotel and rooms are clean and appear updated. The staff was very helpful, while there the car had a flat tire (picked up a screw somewhere), one of the house keepers offered to help change the tire, then offered to take the tire to have it repaired, she wanted to help, so we ended up following her to a local garage she recommended and had the tire fixed. She went above and beyond to help us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicagoland

Great breakfast, but room air conditioner was loud

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great. Gravy and biscuits, waffle and everything.
Cons: Flooring in the room
Location: We went st. George island, and downtown area for awesome seafood.
Not bad kind of money to spend around here. The hotel front and breakfast room was clean and awesome. Too bad the pool was too leafy to swin. The room was clean, but old. I wish they switch the floor to Some sort of hard floor. The carpet looked old and dirty to Walk around without shoes. But overall, they are trying to make us feel happy here. I will stay here again,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Vicino al centro storico della carina apalachicola, purtroppo un po distante dal mare rapporto qualità prezzo ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good breakfast and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very nice stay. The only con was that the air conditioner didn't keep the room cool enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Apalachicola Town Center

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Samantha the front desk clerk was warm & welcoming & a wonderful resource for places in town for good eats and live music! The king room was very spacious, bed & pillows comfortable. Tha bathroom was large and clean with great water pressure. The pool was clean. gd. temp. with a shaded deck & tables off the pool .I would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: I like the quiet atmosphere'
Cons: It was not as cool as I would like it.
Location: good location
I will stay again. Room was clean and comfortable. Location was quiet.
3 out of 5
by ELEANOR from Leisurely trip

Stay at Apalachicola

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was level 2-3 star, needed some updates but all were friendly n helpful. Great! Breakfast,lady did a good job, coffee was delicious!
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marc from Alterswil

Ideal für Durchreisende

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel für Durchreisende ideal am Highway gelegen. Guter Standard. Warmes Frühstück inklusive. Ins sehenswerte historische Dorfzentrum, mit Galerien, schönen Cafes etc. sind es ca. 5 min mit dem Wagen.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Louisville

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed it alot. Very quiet and comfortable.