Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Vicino al centro storico della carina apalachicola, purtroppo un po distante dal mare rapporto qualità prezzo ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good breakfast and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very nice stay. The only con was that the air conditioner didn't keep the room cool enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Apalachicola Town Center

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Samantha the front desk clerk was warm & welcoming & a wonderful resource for places in town for good eats and live music! The king room was very spacious, bed & pillows comfortable. Tha bathroom was large and clean with great water pressure. The pool was clean. gd. temp. with a shaded deck & tables off the pool .I would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: I like the quiet atmosphere'
Cons: It was not as cool as I would like it.
Location: good location
I will stay again. Room was clean and comfortable. Location was quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg, FL

Couldn't be happier

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Just enough out of town to be quiet, but an easy walk into town and the Historic District.
Cons: Everything in great working order.
Fine location, super friendly and helpful staff, clean room, EXCELLENT breakfast, nice pool, everything worked. Fast WiFi. Really couldn't be happier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from middle Georgia

Good value for the money

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and the location was excellent...staff was really nice and helpful...they smiled when they saw you and offered to help
Cons: The size of the bathroom...the water closet was tiny...
Location: Easy access to dining and shopping....great food...
Wanted a nice place near the beach and that is what we got. VERY quiet....able to get a quick breakfast and head to St. George while we were there. Easy access to shopping and dining. Loved the deck near the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mary jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOHN from Benfleet, U.K.

Florida the Real Life style

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights as part of a 3 night break away from Kissimmee. We have used this hotel before & find the staff friendly & very helpful. Rooms are adequate for our needs & along with a breakfast gives us good value. We used the museum of maritime for a boat trip round the waterways. Several Ospreys & nest seen along with 2 bald eagles. Boss Oyster still the same good value & quality. A home made ice cream parlour is a must. They also good for coffee, sandwiches & chocolates. A must do place to visit. St Georges Island is a treasure trove. State park is fantastic. Take a picnic & beach chairs & watch the wild life.