Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It was great! Rooms were clean and staff was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Convenient location, friendly staff,nice breakfas.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Hotel was conviently locatrd, quiet location, very nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by SPatel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your valued feedback! I have taken the information you provided and I can assure you that we will use it to make positive changes! We can't wait to have you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Staff were friendly and courteous.
Cons: AC unit for the room was loud.
Staff were great and the room was nice and clean. The only issue was the fan for the ac unit was loud. Sounded as if it has bearing going bad. Otherwise it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by SPatel, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. My team and I value all forms of feedback, both positive and constructive, as a measuring tool to gauge how we are performing on an overall satisfaction level. It is, of course, with great concern to read the multitude of service failures that you experienced with us. I can certainly appreciate what an inconvenience this was for you as you were looking forward to a relaxing visit. In addition, I hope this does not dissuade you from staying with us again if your travel plans bring you back to Apalachicola.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Decent location, just passing through.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Staff gave great advice on restaurants. Wonderful full breakfast the next morning. I was really surprised. I expected cereal, yogurt, fruit and beverage. Wasted time getting packed up and was looking for breakfast restaurant. My husband went to get ice and came back. He stated no need to look they everything. Hot and fresh and plenty. Great Best Western.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Sejal Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great feed back. We hope to see you in the near future. Thank you again for staying with us at the Best Western.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
We were in the area for a weekend visit. This motel is convenient to the shopping and downtown area. Great service and the rooms was spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Perfect for St George Island

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Recently Renovated, minutes to St Georges Island - AWESOME!!
4 out of 5
by Jarred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by S. MICHELLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels