Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel just a little to close to traffic noise

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Great breakfast! Nice clean rooms! We had everything we needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to Apalachicola

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It is getting tired looking and could use renovations and updates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Clean, friendly and the best breakfast we saw all month in hotel stays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

First time in Apalachicola

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast
Location: Only a short distance from the heart of downtown, this is a very convenient location. Downtown has a couple of restaurants, a brewery, and neat shops
We really wanted to see and experience the quaint little town of Apalachicola, so we booked a night at this hotel on our way home from the east coast of Florida. The hotel was very pleasant, located just outside of town, and had a good hot breakfast and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by Rodney

Great Value Room near everything.

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was it was definitely a great experience. We had a great time visiting all of the attractions. Everything was very close by. We will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
It was a nice hotel. Staff was nice as well as the breskfast. Nothing more to add really, bed very comfortable
5 out of 5
by William

Nice and quiet

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel. Excellent value. Quiet neighborhood. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mildew smell!

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Room 110 had a strong mildew smell. Around 3am, I could hear water trickling down somewhere. So, they definitely have a problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Florida

Nice relaxing stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Check in, the young lady was very. Professional, Pleasant,knowledgeable of the area. Room was clean and easily accessible. Breakfast was great, lady that ran the breakfast area was very welcoming. Clean area and food tasty.
Cons: Can't think of anything I didn'tlike. Would definitely recommend
Location: First visit to Apalachicola, loved the old Florida feel.