Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Convenient hotel quick drive from downtown Apex

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This hotel took care of our needs and was clean and modern. The quick breakfast buffet was better than we expected, with a pancake machine and warmed up omelettes and sausage. We will happily stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n.c.

Good for price

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We liked this hotel. Staff was nice. Room was a little dirty. Stains on sheets, walls were dirty and forgot to empty our garbage in the room. Beds were a little hard compared to other holiday inns we have stayed at. Liked the parking and area. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Met my expectations
Cons: Our air conditioner was very loud when starting.
Location: Not a great area in immediate vicinity but close to Apex nicer neighborhoods
It was nice, clean and it has all that was needed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to standards

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Not up the standards of other HIG locations. This property needs an remodel.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

I'd go back

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Ben was very professional and pleasant at check in. Room was clean. Bed was not the best and I forgot my pillow (don't care for down). Went down for breakfast- good selection. Check out was quick and efficient- can't remember the gentleman'so name, maybe Dean. Great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The manager, Cherry, was amazing. Helpful and friendly. Went out of her to make sure our group felt welcome and visited with us in the dining room while we hung out.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Overall nice place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was nice and in a good location. The beds were comfortable and the room was nice. The reason that I took the condition down was because some of the ceiling tiles and the air vent in the bathroom need to be replaced.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Went up for business had a great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels