Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL

Excellent

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Stayed there while visiting relatives. Staff is great, rooms are cleaned every day. Breakfast is a bit more generic than I prefer but very good overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jensen Beach Fl

Apex Holiday Inn Express Apex, NC

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The friendy helpful staff.
Location: Mama Mia's Pizza is a fine Italian Restruant.
The staff could a not have been more friendly. I arrived after a 12 hours drive and was met as if I was family. Truly nice people. They helped me with information on the city and gave directions that even I could follow. Nice people nice place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Overnight stay and lost a battery.

Posted May 11, 2015
Left a battery charger/battery in the room after checking out. Called the hotel at 8 am to ask them to retrieve it and we would pick it up in the afternoon. Got back to the hotel and battery was missing and the manager was VERY unprofessional about it. She had the charger but the battery was not with it. She said to call and apologize when we found the battery at home. Battery is not at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was very Good

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was very Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caledonia, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We were just passing through and stayed one night. It was clean and we were checked in and out quickly. We'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sumter, SC

nice hotel , great location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was amazing.
Cons: na
Location: There are great places to eat very close.
We stayed here for 2 nights and the staff was wonderful and the room was clean and very roomy. would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from New York

Weekend stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good Breakfast, staff was very helpful and friendly. We could hear the man in the next room when he was talking on the phone, I do think he was abnormally loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Cherry, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer, I am glad you came to Apex, NC and our staff was helpful and friendly during your stay! I am sorry to hear your neighbor guest was a disturbance with you were here with us. If you get a chance to return we will try to make the placement of your room perfect!! Hope to see you again,