Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The hotel is quite close to the airport. It has on time transportation service from and to the airport. The only problem I had was related with the room's air. It had a terrible noise all the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
All is good at this hotel. There were no parking charges as previously expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, great staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, very affordable
Cons: Very good overall for the price...keep the same quality of service and building up to date.
Location: Very convenient to fly from O'Hare. I left my car with them for two weeks at a very good price.
The hotel staff is great and very helpful, it is also very close to O'Hare and they have free shuttle service (both ways)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by DT, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you here as our guest. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn Monterrey Airport with us, for being a valued guest and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Monterrey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Close to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great prices!!! Close to Airport. Comfortable room and clean areas
2 out of 5
by Guillermo

Not a good choice !!!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The carpets are very old or unclean, the air conditioner is EXTEMELY LOUD that is almost impossible to sleep...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Guadalupe

Clogged sink

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
No good bathroom sink was clogged pillows look clean but smells big black trash bag on the hallway and a big hole on the wall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel okay, no ice making machines on site, very noisy, there are some next door businesses that perhaps are the culprits. The Staff tried to be helpful and were courtious. Just manage expectations if you are used to higher end Hotels, nonetheless and for the price they offer an okay place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The hotel is located in the airport area, so i took it because it was convenient for me.
Pretty nice hotel. Small but you will get what you pay for. Quite and with very friendly staff