Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Super friendly staff. The owner of the hotel also owns the travel agency, car, atv, and scooter rental agencies in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australi

Amazing views and brilliant service

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Even on the ground floor the outlook is stunning. It's a great central position to reach the rest of the island. A true Greek island experience!
5 out of 5
by Janet from Melbourne

Magic Milos!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Great people. Very comfortable and convenient. We will most definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by luca Gabriele

good choice!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
really good location, awesome balcony with sea view and good breakfast served on the balcony
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by George Mallis, Hotel Management
Dear Luca Thank you for your review. We are really happy that you had a great time in En Milo. We hope to see you again. Best regards Mallis Family George Mallis Owner/Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Everything :-)
Cons: The wifi reception in room 8 (the farthest room from the entrance) was a bit weak
The location of this hotel is brilliant with great sea view and about a 100 yards from the beach. There are plenty of restaurants around and the owner is a very helpful lady who brought us fresh cut watermelon on our arrival. Although Pollonia is a little far from the main port, that was the main reason we liked to stay here. The area is very quite and calm but has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Also, if you stay here, make sure you visit Sarakiniko which is about a 15 minutes drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice, spacious apartment with sea view

Posted Sep 13, 2015
We had a fantastic three days on Milos, thanks to the great accommodation and care from the En Milo staff. We will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great location close to Pollonia harbour & its restaurants. Nice service, good breakfast. Good to have use of beach towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Toiletries were not automatically replenished for us, otherwise everything good. Breakfast was excellent with speedy service.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Staffordshire

A week in Paradise!

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
In my opinion, En Milo, in the lovely resort of Pollonia, on the fabulous island of Milos, is the most idyllic place to spend a holiday.