Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mary Lou from Myrtle Beach

Enjoyable stay

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was great. Was only going to stay one night but plans changed and had to extend another night. I called and ask if I could keep same room as I wasn't at the location an it was almost check out time. No problem. Nice location. Great place for the rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice for the price, with a good location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again when in the area.
2 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: very convenient
Location: very convenient to resturants and shopping local and big box
easy "'early" check in. friendly and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Race weekend

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
We were attending the NASCAR race in Bristol
4 out of 5
by Steven from CA

Okay but nothing special - middle of nowhere

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a small town with little to nothing to do. We stayed here for the Bristol NASCAR race but it's 40 miles from the track. The one issue I had was they put us in smoking rooms and they claim that the reservation came through with no preference. I find that hard to believe but once you're there and they have no non-smoking rooms left, what can you do. They also jacked up the rates for the NASCAR weekend to $180 per night. For this hotel that is way overpriced. All of the hotels are doing it so I guess I can't blame them for getting their piece.
5 out of 5
by Laureen from Hinton WV

Super 8 Super Place

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Love the fact that its pet friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay at Super8

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were the best met every need. The only problem I found was with the bathroom the toilet was not sealed to the floor and and water constantly ran in it and it would rock when you sat on it and there was a chip in the bathtub I was afraid that would leak in the floor. These were the only two thinks I would have complaints about during my stay again hotel staff were amazing people!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Lebanon

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and had everything I needed.
Cons: Noise in the hall, which is not the hotels fault. That was some of the guests who stayed.
Location: I do not know about local attractions as I was there for a funeral.
I was completely satisfied with the hotel. The room was as nice and clean as any of the best hotels I have stayed in. We had a very good breakfast. The staff were very nice and helpful.