Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Great modern facility! Loved the separate desk area and closet in the room. Amazing breakfast! Super friendly staff! We will stay here again the next time we are in Appleton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Great place to stay! Very comfortable and staff was very polite! Location was ver convenient and easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bruce Crossing, MI

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Very nice and clean. Front desk girl was very polite.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Myra

Great location.

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good. The people are friendly and very helpful. My only complaints would be the breakfast which was ok but the service was not very attentive. Had issues with waffle maker and basically the servers kept on going without addressing. Alisa, the beds were very uncomfortable. Please add “real” blankets so that one is not forced to cover themselves in the very hot comforters. The blanket in the room was not very pleasing to the touch. With that said, the location was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

Overnight trip

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Stayed here several years ago and enjoyed the visit. Not as good this time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Clean rooms and nice staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The room was very clean and the staff was super nice. Room is on the smaller side. We ended up booking this room unknowning there was a wedding party going on so breakfast the night day was a nightmare and all the food disappeared pretty quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escanaba, MI

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Modern rooms with confortable beds
Location: conveniently located near shopping and dining and highways to get back to travelling quick and easy.
We planned to do some shopping in on Saturday and head up to Door County on Sunday. This hotel was very conveniently located near shopping areas but also near the highway to bring us North to Door County.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the center of the city.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Nice hotel. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Pool was small but our kids enjoyed it. The fitness facility was a joke- of all you want it cardio it's fine- don't plan on actually training or working out here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioning was in the window and a little noisy but other than that generally a good spot...