Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bruce Crossing, MI

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Very nice and clean. Front desk girl was very polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

Overnight trip

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Stayed here several years ago and enjoyed the visit. Not as good this time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Clean rooms and nice staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The room was very clean and the staff was super nice. Room is on the smaller side. We ended up booking this room unknowning there was a wedding party going on so breakfast the night day was a nightmare and all the food disappeared pretty quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escanaba, MI

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Modern rooms with confortable beds
Location: conveniently located near shopping and dining and highways to get back to travelling quick and easy.
We planned to do some shopping in on Saturday and head up to Door County on Sunday. This hotel was very conveniently located near shopping areas but also near the highway to bring us North to Door County.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the center of the city.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Nice hotel. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Pool was small but our kids enjoyed it. The fitness facility was a joke- of all you want it cardio it's fine- don't plan on actually training or working out here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioning was in the window and a little noisy but other than that generally a good spot...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Very nice hotel. Close to the interstate and mall but very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Great overall experience

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Location: Tons of things to do and some are within walking distance.
Clean rooms, updated amenities in the room (walk in shower, updated decor, firm bed), hotel staff was very friendly, breakfast staff kept up with the high demands of a sold out hotel. This was my first visit but I will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Mary

Title

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful! Rowdy group of kids in pool that broke all the inflatable balls my kids were playing with. But overall we had a great stay.