Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for the great review. It looks like you had time to enjoy our pool. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Sincerely, Sarah K. GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Manager lied about hotel rate per night. When charged extra and I called the manager was very rude. The room looked very shabby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I would love to discuss this matter further with you. Please contact the hotel directly. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Sarah K. GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your stay with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your time. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Could use remodeling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sarah K. GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
I loved that our room had a sitting area as we walked in with a separate bedroom divided by a door. This design made sleeping extra quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton WI.

Posted May 26, 2018
Very clean rooms and plenty of parking...breakfast was also nice and filling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Ia

Convenient Location!

Posted May 23, 2018
Pros: Location was great!
Cons: Please update.
It was an easy dive to Green Bay Packers Hall of fame! The staff was great. The room was a great value and you could walk to Texas Steakhouse and Applebees. My only thing was that it needed to be updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Laurie, Thank you so much for the great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your suggestions regarding updates. We hope will consider staying with La Quinta again in the future. Sincerely, Sarah K. GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HOLMEN WI

Posted May 21, 2018
LIKED THE LOCATION - LOVED THE POOL AREA & OUTDOOR COURTYARD. EVERYONE WAS COMFORTABLE & ENJOYED THERE STAY.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tami, Thank you so much for the fantastic review! I am so delighted that enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Sincerely, Sarah K. GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted May 16, 2018
Check-in was easy. Room was very clean. Two minor things - the AC filters were on the floor drying and there was no box of tissues - but both things were quickly fixed. The room was spacious and quiet - which was great for getting rest. Restaurants and shopping were convenient. Check-out was quick and easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carol, We really appreciate the time you took to comment on your stay. I apologize that we forgot to replace the AC filters and the tissues. I will be sure to follow up with my housekeeping staff. We hope you will choose La Quinta again in the future. Sincerely, Sarah K. GM