Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Clean and Friendly

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean.
Cons: More pillows on the bed.
Location: I'm working when in the area, so little time to play! There appears to be a wide variety of restaurants and even an observatory which is on my list!
This past stay was my third in this same hotel. Lynn, one of the front desk receptionists is very thoughtful and is accomodating with suggestions of restaurants along with sharing the amenities of the hotel. Clean room and met expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent needs a little TLC

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Had a over night stay and this hotel suited our purpose just fine. Room was clean but every thing a little warn down. The big bonus was the nice size pool for the kid with a nice size water slide to go down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Janesville, WI

Staff and cleaniness

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Cleaniness and amenities and easy to get to.
Cons: More pillows on the bed! And auto open doors in the entry.
Location: Good options for restaurants, near a major highway. I didn't get a chance to scope out the area though.
Entering the hotel, I was greeted in a friendly manner. Lynn was polite, resourceful in assisting with a restaurant who delivered and was good. She was spot on! Lynn let me know all the amenities AmericInn had available as well. The hotel was clean, the room itself was quiet and clean with most of what was needed for a pleasant stay. Extra pillows would have been great and if the front door were remote, it would have been easier entering. Overall I would recommend this hotel and plan on staying there on my next business trips!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Everything was really nice and the staff was very helpful and accommodating the pool and waterside were alot of fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Rooms were quiet; staff very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Had beverages and snacks I liked in vending machines (especially Pepsi!)
Cons: Had a little trouble setting wake up time using prompts on phone. Finally worked after 2 tries.
Stayed for a conference. Registration was waiting for me when I arrived late. Clerk was very helpful and explained amenities in detail. Had a king room with sofa and chair. Very comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a quick overnight stay.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Check in was good on Saturday. Breakfast Sunday morning was not the best. My daughter was making a waffle to come to find out it was pumpkin and the machine said original. No 2 % milk, orange juice was nasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Green Bay area

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Clean,quiet,nice amenities. Close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
One person working. Slow to respond. Chec in took 20 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay would highly recommend