Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff greeted us with smiles and kindness

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The water slide for our grandkids was a hit...
Cons: More tables and chairs in the pool area with eating allowed would be really nice And large garbage cans so we can self clean up our tables...SUPER!!
Location: it was right off the major highway and main road that leads to local grocery and eateries in the area super great location!!!
it was a wonderful time we had a clean room and was a wonderful pool that our 2 grandchildren could enjoy we loved the courtesy breakfasts the food was hot and delicious..it was a busy weekend with a teen basketball tournament in town which made it a full hotel with a full pool but the guests were kind and courteous as well....we were there celebrating a late christmas with our children who live there and we would book it again..thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average at best.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: All areas above.
Certainly short of its website advertising in facility, breakfast, etc... Door locks not working, no wifi in individual rooms, second rate breakfast, etc... Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. That was the only highlight of our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Clean place to stay for a night or two. Really nice English pub type place within walking distance on the same lot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Our room wasn't ready until 30-40 minutes after check in time. Coffee pot had old coffee and grinds in it and the bed was hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, decent price

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The person at the desk was so nice! She went above and beyond. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Stayed on a Friday night. Hotel was pretty dead. First hotel we stayed at in a while where we didn't have noise from neighbors. Pool are is nice with a fun slide. Strong chlorine but still fun. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice efficient Hotel for business travelers.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
I had never stayed at this hotel but was very pleased with the room and breakfast the next morning. Great place to stay for a business traveler - good workout facility also for a quick start to the day then good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel R.

One night stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Quiet, comfortable, clean room. Chose this hotel because it didn't increase the room rate NEARLY as much as many others in the area for a Packer's game Sunday night. Liked that there were lots of breakfast options provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from nowhere, mid WI

More Rellies in the Area

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: The rooms were quiet, even with an abundance of children in the hallway. The breakfast was really good, although SpongeBob was on the TV.
Cons: get rid of the TV.
Location: Mall, Stevie B's, usual stuff.
We chose this hotel because of the slide in the pool, and because we have more relatives in the Appleton area. And we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by john from minnesota

Going to a packer game the next day

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Was going to a packer game the next day. It is more than just a pool with the water slide as a bonus. The breakfast is good also. Location really good about 20 minutes from Lambeau. Room nice.