Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake linden mi

Great accomadations after any family fun day

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Staff was friendly smiling and helpful! ! Very clean👌
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhinelander,WI

Very hospitable!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Everything, we enjoyed the guest service, and all of the amenities and we had a nice clean, quiet room.
Cons: We don't have one complaint about the hotel or our stay. It was wonderful!
Location: It was a great location for us, there were restaurants nearby and gas stations and grocery stores. Just a short drive to the wedding we attended.
We were needing to check in early, and the staff were very accommodating. We called ahead of time to see if we could check in early, and the staff made sure that by the time we arrived our room was ready and waiting for us. Every employee we met was courteous and extremely pleasant. Our room was fantastic, being that I am pregnant being put on the main floor was wonderful! The continental breakfast was much more than we expected. They had bacon and eggs, when we arrived,along with yogurt, waffles, a variety of drinks to choose from and fresh fruit and cereal . The following day was sausage and eggs, and everything I mentioned previously. I've been to other hotels that don't have nearly as much for a continental breakfast and you pay much more for your stay. Also, the swimming pool area was clean and did not have an overbearing smell of chlorine, and from what my husband said, the hot tub was just as nice. Overall I highly recommend this hotel. You will not be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Inviting

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Plenty of shops and restaurants in the area. Lambeau field is a 45 minute drive north.
the hotel staff was very nice and answered questions about the area. The room was clean and normal size for a hotel room. Daily hot breakfast was a bonus. The pool area could use some lighting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
very nice, like the staff and the location. room was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable beds and pillows

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Both of use felt the mattress and pillows were hard and uncomfortable. Room was freezing!!!! Breakfast was not impressive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh WI

Clean rooms, good breakfast, nice pool, hard beds.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Clean,nice decor, good breakfast, nice pool.
Cons: Softer beds
The rooms were clean,breakfast was good. Nice decor and atmosphere. Beds were a little too firm for our comfort. Over all nice hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, queit place

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: House keeping was friendly and quite, pool and hot tub were also great and well kept up.
Cons: More details on shuttles and or taxis.
Location: The location is a few minutes from many things, we were able to go down town, out to eat near by, EAA, Ford festival grounds, and the outlet mall.
We were staying during Rock USA and it was great, house keeping was very friendly. Hotel is close to outlet shops, EAA, Ford festival grounds, and many great resturants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Very comfortable and quiet; we were very impressed and happy with the choice to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Oshkosh mother/daughter wkend 10-23-15 to 10-25-15

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: comfortable beds, quiet, nice location, good size pool. good breakfast. Coffee available at all times.
Cons: I don't feel anything needed improvement
Location: Wonderful location - short distance to many shops, museums and parks.
My daughter and I were very pleased with the accommodations. The room was very clean and very quiet. All the amenities of home were there. A mic and a fridge were in the room along with a small safe for valuables. The hotel staff were wonderful. Pleasant and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was well supplied. The wifi service was excellent. Grounds were well kept. There was a pool, which we didn't use but it was a good size. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015
It was a great stay with my two girls. We haven't stayed at an amerinn before but we will come back