Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Location for OPE

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The room set up was nice. Nice and Cozy.
I really enjoyed the stay here. The staff were great, and the environment was very welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brehm

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Stayed there for the weekend to visit a friend, very nice, quiet, clean, comfortable hotel
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. It looks newly renovated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel in a small town

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
we really enjoyed the constant fire in the lobby fireplace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best hotel experience, come here!!!

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing!!! Super comfy, beautiful property, lovely breakfast, super cozy lobby with gorgeous fireplace! Excellent experience overall❤ The pool and hot tub OMG!!! Absolute 5 star +
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Comfy

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby was awesome. Roads were noisy. Room was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Green Bay Packers games

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the AmericInn in Oshkosh on our way to Green Bay for the Packers game. This is a great location for doing just that. There are plenty of places to eat nearby and the hot breakfast served by the hotel in the morning was perfect. The drive to Greenbay was easy from here if you leave early enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a get away with my hubby. Room was big, bed was comfy, very nicely decorated. Hot tub was awesome, little small but very nice. Fridge, micro, flat screen TV. We were on the end, so it was quiet. A very nice hot and cold breakfast variety. We didn't use the pool, business center, or laundry, but all looked nice when I walked pastv them. Friendly desk staff and check in was super quick and easy. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake linden mi

Great accomadations after any family fun day

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Staff was friendly smiling and helpful! ! Very clean👌
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhinelander,WI

Very hospitable!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Everything, we enjoyed the guest service, and all of the amenities and we had a nice clean, quiet room.
Cons: We don't have one complaint about the hotel or our stay. It was wonderful!
Location: It was a great location for us, there were restaurants nearby and gas stations and grocery stores. Just a short drive to the wedding we attended.
We were needing to check in early, and the staff were very accommodating. We called ahead of time to see if we could check in early, and the staff made sure that by the time we arrived our room was ready and waiting for us. Every employee we met was courteous and extremely pleasant. Our room was fantastic, being that I am pregnant being put on the main floor was wonderful! The continental breakfast was much more than we expected. They had bacon and eggs, when we arrived,along with yogurt, waffles, a variety of drinks to choose from and fresh fruit and cereal . The following day was sausage and eggs, and everything I mentioned previously. I've been to other hotels that don't have nearly as much for a continental breakfast and you pay much more for your stay. Also, the swimming pool area was clean and did not have an overbearing smell of chlorine, and from what my husband said, the hot tub was just as nice. Overall I highly recommend this hotel. You will not be disappointed.