Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Door fell off hinge in bathroom. Wouldn't fix till next day. Dirty ring around hot top. Didn't look like it had been. Leaned in awhile. Got locked out twice and had to have cards reprogrammed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Clean

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very clean nice room very nice pool area. Able to check in early would go again. Had breakfast nice staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
front desk staff announced my hotel room in front of many people. bathroom walls had peeling paint. soap dispenser in shower is unsanitary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hidden Gem.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Best staycation ever! Room clean, pool and hot tub excelant. Service excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big Hotel, Great Indoor Pool. Could do with rooms

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great Service, Rooms need renovation. Big indoor swimming pool and Pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
We had a nice stay. The only issue that was easily resolecpved was when we got back to our room the second night we couldn't get in and had to walk around to the front to have our keys redone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Staff were all so friendly from front desk to the housekeeping. Rooms were clean, continental breakfast had something for everyone, and loved the cookies in the lobby. Nice touch! Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very happy

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay We got to check in early which was wonderful. We had an amazing free breakfast. We got a nice room right by the pool which was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Loves the pool area. Felt like a tropical vacation!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels