Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Wisconsin

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The elevator to the parking ramp was not very functional. you had to go to the 2nd floor to get to it.
Location: It is located near the University and near downtown. The closeness to the University was a plus. The overall condition of the downtown was a minus.
Motel was near the university. It served my needs very well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
They were great for us, last month when we had to cancel at the last minute
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Nice

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Nice rooms and location. Restaurant had good breakfast. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to down town arts and shopping.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The location was great. Just were I wanted to be.
Location: Right on the river front. Was 2 blocks away from the Grand theater. Also walking distance from many local down town shops and restaurants.
The hotel was easy to get to. Had nice parking right next to it. The hotel restaurant had wonderful food and specials. Only down side was close to fire department so heard sirens some some times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to UW Oshkosh

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Hotel staff was great and check in a breeze. Nice to have a Ground Round in the hotel for a late night snack. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel Staff & Restaurant Staff!!!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I asked the restaurant staff to expedite my breakfast & they were very accommodating to my wishes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Very clean, very comfortable, well-appointed rooms and hotel. Really nice and helpful front-desk and restaurant staff. Hotel is right on the river -- a wonderful bonus -- and I had a river-view! Loved watching the sun set and rise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and we loved that the ground round was attached to the restaurant. Being on the river was also very enjoyable.
Cons: The parking was a little strange as it was a convention center. We were staying on the third floor but from the parking ramp we had to enter on the 2nd floor, walk down a hall and then take elevators to the 3rd floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Nice clean place, comfortable, Friendly staff, Great location to downtown all very walkable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: You can walk to many bars and restaurants from this hotel.
I have stayed at all the hotels in osh kosh over the last year due to my daughter going to uw osh kosh. This is the best hotel in town.