Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MICHIGAN


Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Convenient big Farmers market and shops downtown, churches, college, museums, The Paine. airport museum is short drive away. Safe-next to police dept
Charming historical home, refurbished with lovely furnishings. great location near downtown. Breakfast and treats outstanding. It was a wonderful Fall weekend and change of scene for me in oshkosh. The Downton Abbey exhibit at The Paine was very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Attention to every detail. Scott & Nicole are around and available, but not intrusive at all. Breakfasts are amazing.
Location: In the heart of downtown and very near the University of Wisconsin at Oshkosh. Riverwalk, museum, Paine center, other attractions all close.
Beautiful B&B in the heart of Oshkosh. The Braytons are lovely people who are friendly, helpful, and who leave no detail unattended to in their B&B. They truly make you feel like family when you are there.
5 out of 5
by Christina from San Antonio

Best B&B ever!

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing food and hospitality. Carrot cake oatmeal, triple berry pancakes, fresh from the farmers market breakfast casserole. The location is excellent..rode our bikes to Lifest, walked to the Farmers Market. The best part of our experience were Nichole and Scott...from the warm conversation, fresh baked evening desserts to Scott's running down to the local bike shop to get a part and lending us his tools. We loved our stay here.
5 out of 5
by Jodie from Bluffton, SC

Packer Weekend 2104- GO PACK GO

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent service, excellent hosts and by far excellent locations. 90 minutes to Milwaukee, 45 minutes to Green Bay.
5 out of 5
by Enid and Mike Nolan from Bradenton FL

charming b&b--delightful hosts

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
This b&b is a beautifully restored 19th century home situated within easy walking distance of downtown. Each room was beautifully decorated. Our hosts greeted us warmly, informing us to let them know any time of day or night if we needed anything. There were several delightful areas to sit and read, snooze or chat. Breakfast was served between 8 and 10 with 2 homemade choices. Something different every day beautifully presented. A true gem! We will be back.
5 out of 5
by Cory von Bohlen from milwaukee

great place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
we received a very warm welcome and had a most comfortable stay at Brayton b&b. excellent owners and will definitely return if the opportunity presents itself. good room, great breakfast. a relaxing place to stay. incredibly close to downtown (2 minute walk).
5 out of 5
by Sarah Anne

Wonderful B&B,

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels
GREAT stay the Brayton B&B. Wonderful host Nicole and Scott are extremely accommodating. The home is within easy walking distance of many restaurants and the Sat. Farmer's market, and, a short bike ride to Lake Winnebago or along the Fox River Trail. Breakfasts were delicious with choices of savory and/or sweet, and the afternoon drinks and snacks a plus. During our several days of exploring Oshkosh, we loved returning to relax at the spacious and comfortable B&B. We shared memorable, diverse conversations with other guests, (and the hosts) and hope to return in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most q\welcome even for a short stay

Posted May 13, 2012 on Hotels
I felt most welcome although I cam in for a business meeting the evening of my stay. Nicole kept her B&B in pristine codition that would compare beautifully with a 5 star counterpart.Well done!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so fun

Posted Apr 20, 2011 on Hotels
great place and amazing details.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beloit

Great B&B Experience

Posted Oct 2, 2009 on Hotels
This B&B was an inviting and relaxing experience. Nikki and Scott are gracious hosts and We wish the best for them. God Bless!