Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, and affordable hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We stay at this hotel once a year, and we are happy with it every time! The rooms are nice, big, and always clean! The staff is very attentantive, they will go the extra mile to bring you what you need. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The hotel was clean, modern and quiet. Super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Came to town for my daughter's swim meet. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Liked the entire decor of the hotel, rooms were very nice, breakfast was quite good and staff was friendly. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Wade

Had a great time.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I were amazed by the way we were treated. The check in was fast, the clerks were great and very friendly. When we got to the room, we couldn't believe our eyes, it was wonderful, spacious, and lad out wonderfully. The only complaint we had was the kids running down the hall at about 9:00 pm. Other than that it was wonderful. The check was fast also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport, nice clean rooms, friendly staff
I came in on a red eye from Los Angeles and got to the hotel around 9:30am. Online it said check in wasn't until they afternoon but they had accommodated my schedule and even had the heat already going in the room so it was nice and toasty when i had gotten in. Great service and very friendly staff. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sandy

Friendly staff, nice lobby/dining area.

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was crowded, bathroom is small, poor lighting... hotels in general are awful for lighting in respect to a woman that has makeup and hair to do while seated, needs an update for furniture/carpet/paint, etc.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernie

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
An overall good stay. Rated down due to limited and expensive breakfast options