Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable at a great price.
Cons: Complementary breakfast
Stayed for two nights. Very clean room and comfortable bed with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Annette from Green Bay

Satified but not happy!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine, but we were greatly disappointed when we checked in and the hotel had no reservation for us. I had a confirmation number from Hotels.com and fortunately they had room for us, but there was no reservation made. If it would have been a busy weekend and no rooms available, we would have been out of luck! Expected better from Hotels.com!
2 out of 5
by Jim from Iron Mountain Mi.

Average

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The pool and hot tub were to small, There was no hot water in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would definitely stay here again!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The updated rooms were a pleasant surprise compared to most hotels we have stayed in.
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Nice rooms, desk help very pleasant and helpful. When I am in the area again, will stay here for sure, and recommend to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
It was very nice. The pool could have been a tad bigger, but it was relaxing. Also, the breakfast was good, but wish it was included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unhappy

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
wasn't happy to find out that pool and hot tub weren't working and since I booked through this program I couldn't get any sort of discount for it. pretty disappointed
3 out of 5
by Amy from Kenosha

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, except the swimming pool was extremely small, not what we expected. They charge for a breakfast buffet that most hotels give away for nothing, and it is not cheap for breakfast. Staff was polite, room was nice, bathrooms big. I would stay again, except I would eat breakfast someplace else and only plan on using the whirlpool, which is not much smaller than the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Not as nice as was 7 years ago

Posted Feb 19, 2016
It has been years since I first stayed here, and it was amazing then. The beds and pillows are no longer luxurious (beds are super firm and pillows are flat as paper when laying on them) and their whirlpool was out of service the whole weekend, and I was told it breaks down frequently. Their breakfast is not worth the price you have to pay. The staff was very pleasant on the other hand. Due to issues we got out breakfast free the last day we stayed.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels