Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The hotel was clean, modern and quiet. Super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport, nice clean rooms, friendly staff
I came in on a red eye from Los Angeles and got to the hotel around 9:30am. Online it said check in wasn't until they afternoon but they had accommodated my schedule and even had the heat already going in the room so it was nice and toasty when i had gotten in. Great service and very friendly staff. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable at a great price.
Cons: Complementary breakfast
Stayed for two nights. Very clean room and comfortable bed with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
It was very nice. The pool could have been a tad bigger, but it was relaxing. Also, the breakfast was good, but wish it was included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Not as nice as was 7 years ago

Posted Feb 19, 2016
It has been years since I first stayed here, and it was amazing then. The beds and pillows are no longer luxurious (beds are super firm and pillows are flat as paper when laying on them) and their whirlpool was out of service the whole weekend, and I was told it breaks down frequently. Their breakfast is not worth the price you have to pay. The staff was very pleasant on the other hand. Due to issues we got out breakfast free the last day we stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franksville, WI

Great Stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Room was awesome, food was delicious at breakfast buffet, fitness center very nice, good equipment...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will Stay There Again!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Great British pub next door
I loved this hotel! It was roomy, comfortable, quiet and very stylish! The beds were amazing. It's easy to get to off the interstate! Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great place

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Room was extremely clean. Friendly staff. Easy to find. Great breakfast and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean and stylish hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Everything about this hotel was pleasant. Clean, stylish and quiet. My only disappointment was that the breakfast buffet was gone by 8am our first morning and nothing else offered. Free bagels were given on the house. But as I'm 5 months pregnant, I wasn't too happy about that. The issue was rectified the next morning though and there was plenty for all the guests and we enjoyed a great breakfast! Aside from that little snafu our visit was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas

Posted Dec 26, 2015
I always stay here when I am in Appleton. Nice clean and friendly