Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The manager was there 24 hours a day I think. She was amazing. We had a large group of friends staying for 3-4 nights so it felt like home anyway but the manager had a big role in making us feel at home. Staff checked on us regularly to see if we needed anything. Very clean motel too. Breakfast was very good and so were the warm chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Hi Sharon! Thank you so much for your kind words, the Cobblestone Team truly enjoyed having all of you stay with us. We strive to make each of our guests feel at home and are happy to hear we achieved this for you and all your friends. Please keep Cobblestone Inn & Suites of Oshkosh in mind when your travels bring you back to this part of Wisconsin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Hotel was clean, quiet and the staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Andi, thank you for your review after your recent stay. We are glad to read our cleanliness and staff met your expectations during your time with us. Please keep Cobblestone Hotels in mind during all of your future travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. We did not receive housekeeping service between our two nights stay. That would have been nice. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The shower was powerful. The room didn't smell study like so many hotels. Beds comfy!
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w-p

I drive semi in a day cab.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
There is a truck stop nex door I cold park my tracto trailer. I walked next door and had great accommodations
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Chicago

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Just a great hotel overall. Very clean and very friendly staff. I needed to print off some docs for work meetings and they had a nice, color printer too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: comfy beds!
great! helpful and friendly staff. !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nothing within walking distance

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The hotel was quaint, clean, quiet. Hotel staff extremely courteous. Slightly over priced. There are no restaurants, grocery stores, or anything to do within walking distance. Hotel has a small "convenience store" which was cute. Shower was insanely intense, almost painful! I've never felt so clean (in a power washer sort of way).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice friendly staff and great location to access the Oshkosh area.