Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It was very nice and the freshly-baked chocolate chip cookies were an awesome touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Very confortable and quiet. Quick check in and nice and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Cobblestone Inn & Suites of Oshkosh. We appreciate having your feedback. Please remember Cobblestone Hotels in all your future travels. Have a safe and happy holiday season!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price and comfortable

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, but bathroom did always smell like urine....don't know if it was housekeeping issue, or if it was more of a plumbing issue. But the staff was great, the room was always clean, comfortable, and food was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Cobblestone Inn & Suites of Oshkosh. We are happy to hear the overall stay was enjoyable, but apologize for the off smell of your bathroom. We will certainly look into the issue and correct it right away! We appreciate you bring it to our attention. During your next travels to Oshkosh or beyond, please keep Cobblestone Hotels in mind. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Check in and check out were quick and easy. The room was clean and there were plenty of pillows of varying thickness. There is no elevator for the second floor but it wasn't a problem for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review Cobblestone Inn & Suites of Oshkosh. We are happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable and the room was to your liking. Please keep Cobblestone Hotels in mind during all of your travels, and we hope to see you in Oshkosh again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Cobblestone Inn & Suites of Oshkosh. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Cobblestone Inn & Suites of Oshkosh, we hope to see you again during your next travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, hope to see you at Cobblestone Inn & Suites of Oshkosh again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very nice , friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Cobblestone Inn & Suites of Oshkosh. We are happy to hear that you found our team members to by friendly while you were here. We hope that everything else with your stay was also enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The manager was there 24 hours a day I think. She was amazing. We had a large group of friends staying for 3-4 nights so it felt like home anyway but the manager had a big role in making us feel at home. Staff checked on us regularly to see if we needed anything. Very clean motel too. Breakfast was very good and so were the warm chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Hi Sharon! Thank you so much for your kind words, the Cobblestone Team truly enjoyed having all of you stay with us. We strive to make each of our guests feel at home and are happy to hear we achieved this for you and all your friends. Please keep Cobblestone Inn & Suites of Oshkosh in mind when your travels bring you back to this part of Wisconsin.