Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The manager was there 24 hours a day I think. She was amazing. We had a large group of friends staying for 3-4 nights so it felt like home anyway but the manager had a big role in making us feel at home. Staff checked on us regularly to see if we needed anything. Very clean motel too. Breakfast was very good and so were the warm chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Hi Sharon! Thank you so much for your kind words, the Cobblestone Team truly enjoyed having all of you stay with us. We strive to make each of our guests feel at home and are happy to hear we achieved this for you and all your friends. Please keep Cobblestone Inn & Suites of Oshkosh in mind when your travels bring you back to this part of Wisconsin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Hotel was clean, quiet and the staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Andi, thank you for your review after your recent stay. We are glad to read our cleanliness and staff met your expectations during your time with us. Please keep Cobblestone Hotels in mind during all of your future travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w-p

I drive semi in a day cab.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
There is a truck stop nex door I cold park my tracto trailer. I walked next door and had great accommodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nothing within walking distance

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The hotel was quaint, clean, quiet. Hotel staff extremely courteous. Slightly over priced. There are no restaurants, grocery stores, or anything to do within walking distance. Hotel has a small "convenience store" which was cute. Shower was insanely intense, almost painful! I've never felt so clean (in a power washer sort of way).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: Don't have the lawn moved at 7:00 AM
Waking up to the sound of a lawn mower at 7:00 AM was unexpected and very annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Beautiful room no elevator though. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cascade,WI

Good value!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
WiFi in the room was in and out. Weak signal at best. Staff said they're working on it. Outside of the room WiFi was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Booked without seeing it first

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We took a chance and booked this without seeing it first. It was small and nice. It was better than we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, WI

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016
This hotel is the best one I have encountered. The rooms are spacious. Close to 41. Super clean. Staff is amazing and willing to help with whatever may come up. The breakfast is good. I love this hotel and would definitely recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from racine wisconsin

Diamond in the Rough

Posted Feb 21, 2016
We were on a college visit and just needed a place to sleep. Cobblestone Inn was so welcoming, comfortable, and clean. They made our stay wonderful.