Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near entertainment and restraunts

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros:
Cons:
Location: Near the airport and shopping and close to our event
Easy to find location , good clean hotel and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know how your recent stay was! I am delighted to hear you had an enjoyable visit! Sincerely, Magen E. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Marjorie from Minnesota

All Was Well

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are a bit small, and beds are double, not queen, but everything was clean and comfortable. Breakfast included ham, eggs, waffles, pastries, sliced bread, fruits and yogurts. The scrambled eggs had a weird texture--we wondered if they are re-constituted from a mix. Staff was nice, though a bit busy. Hot tub is hotter than the one at my gym--a plus in my book! The stairs to the hot tub angle slightly down--not good. Quiet, and I felt safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. I will be sure to share with all my staff. We continuously strive for 100% guest satisfaction. We hope you will come see us again in the future! Sincerely, Magen E. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Positive experience

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel for a basketball tournament along with other families on the team. Rooms were large, and the staff was very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We hope you and your team will be back to see us again next year. We appreciate your feedback! Thank you, General Manager
1 out of 5
by Jody from Rhinelander

Poorly Managed Dump

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Zero stars would be more appropriate. Horrible. Under 12 yr old kids in the pool area unsupervised. Throwing footballs. Poole area would not drain, so you were walking in a foot of water. Drunk idiots in the hot tub, drinking cans of beer. Amazing to find later they were to be supervising the brats with the footballs. They ruined breakfast too. Management should have done something, but they didn't. For $10 more next time we will stay across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to personally apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. I wish we would have been aware of the situation while it was occurring. We always strive to make sure our guests are satisfied and I am sorry if we failed to meet your expectations. We will be sure to use this useful information to handle situations differently. Thank you, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick trip for us and this hotel was perfect. Great room, really comfy bed, easy in and out.
4 out of 5
by David from Denver

Barking dogs

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was ok except for the barking dogs down the hall. This hotel allows pets, which is ok unless they are noisy.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Shiocton

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was great pool and hot tub was wonderful,room was clean and comfortable great Continental breakfast.Great stay will be back.
5 out of 5
by Lori S. from La Crosse WI

Awesome motel--best we have stayed at in years!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We went to the area to do some shopping and to just get away for a relaxing weekend. The motel was excellent and the beds were so comfortable and the shower was awesome. Definitely a great experience.