Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Area close to the airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We enjoyed our stay there, but the bed mattress was horrible. The room smelled really dirty or musty. Nice pool, continental breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by theresa

Great Rooms, undesirable breakfast.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was bad. EVerything else was great. They need a lot of work on the food choices and freshness. Sausage sitting in a pool of hot water:( Good coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. The $2 safe security fee is crazy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls week-end

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: tv kept coming in and out. We did report it.
Had a wonderful stay with the girls for our girls week-end. The 2 hour hospitality free drinks was nice, the bartender wasn't overly friendly but drinks were good. We spent time in the hot tub, playing cards and relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Charles Gifford, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing to stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We will be sure to have our maintenance staff look at the TV. Thanks for letting us know. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel to take a family. Our kids loved the pool & water slide and the game area. Also very nice breakfast in the morning
2 out of 5
by Cath

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
rooms were not ready till 6;30 at night. Should have gotten discount or something.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels