Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive review! We hope to seeing you again on your next trip to the area!
5 out of 5
by Joanie M from Comfort Suites Oshkosh

Add to Favorites list

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Loved Everything! Room size & cleanliness. Pool & Kiddie pool area. Staff were quick to assist & did it with a smile. The lobby was nice. Breakfast was good & stocked. Nice eating area. The shower. All of it, and a great competitive price. Definately will make this our hotel stop when coming through this town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for providing such positive feedback! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Oshkosh!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was rather disappointed to open the fold out couch and see crumbs all over. When I folded out the couch there was a tags from a loofah and a alcohol prep pad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback from your recent stay. I am so sorry that you found items under the sofa sleeper. I assure you this has been addressed with my housekeeping staff. We are taking steps to improve our training procedures to ensure this never happens again. Thank you so much for letting us know and I hope you will give us another opportunity to provide superior service and accommodations on your next trip to the Oshkosh area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room had cobwebs behind the chair in the living area. It also had cobwebs on the wall as we walked into the room. I'm not sure if the hotel doesn't have many guests or if detail cleaning isn't done. It reminded me of a cottage that had maybe been closed down for the winter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay. I am very sorry to hear that you found cobwebs in your room. I assure you this is not the norm. I have addressed this issue with my housekeeping staff and we are taking steps to improve our training methods to ensure this does not happen again. I really appreciate you letting us know and hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide superior accommodations and service on your next visit to Oshkosh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Hottub suite is great :)

Posted Mar 1, 2016
I was very impressed with the suite. Very spacious. Even had hook ups for phone and computers right next to the bed. (USB ports and power). The two person shower was a great bonus. However the one shower head must have been hooked up wrong. Was cold at the hottest setting, and got warmer as you turned it to cold. Still not very warm tho. Overall a wonderful experience. Beds were comfy too.
3 out of 5
by Nicole

Will stay again

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Second time my group has stayed here and for the price and location it is good.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Indiana

Nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and peaceful. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Nice accommodations but staff was rather short during check-in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by Katie A., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback. We appreciate you letting us know about the service you received. I assure you this is not the norm, and we have taken positive steps to ensure we are providing excellent customer service to all of our guests.Thank you again for your valuable feedback and we hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels