Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Meredith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location. Wonderful hotel. Nice pool area.
3 out of 5
by kevin

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stay away from room 104, it is next to the stairwell and you can hear everyone using day and night, otherwise a clean functional hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jason

Nice warm pool.

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very nice. Kid pool was closed, so disappointed there. Regular pool was very warm though and we loved playing in there.
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by BW from Rosholt

nice.

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
the room was nice, could have been a little cleaner. had a 2 night stay, thought the bed would have been made, or garbage emptied while we were out, but I guess when you stay more than 1 night they don't touch your room. For $100 a night, you'd think those things would be done. Everything else was fine. Didn't have time to use the pool. continental breakfast was great. conveniently located.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad stay

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Paper thin walls. Rude woman at the desk at check in. Sheet came off the bed and exposed a completely stained mattress. We will never stay at a Comfort Suites again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Katie A., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. Please accept my sincere apologies for failing to meet and exceed your expectations. I assure you, this is not the norm at this property. I have shared your thoughts with my entire staff, and we will doing some additional training to ensure this type experience is never repeated. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a more positive and enjoyable stay the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by Donald

Good

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Comfort Suites. We appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. This will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.