Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad stay

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Paper thin walls. Rude woman at the desk at check in. Sheet came off the bed and exposed a completely stained mattress. We will never stay at a Comfort Suites again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Katie A., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. Please accept my sincere apologies for failing to meet and exceed your expectations. I assure you, this is not the norm at this property. I have shared your thoughts with my entire staff, and we will doing some additional training to ensure this type experience is never repeated. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a more positive and enjoyable stay the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Convenient location, very clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Great place to stay, breakfast fresh and the beds were very comfortable. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Katie A., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Oshkosh area.
5 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel nice location

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel.beds are comfortable.like the location near shopping and restaurants.would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful from the moment we checked in, until we checked out. The hotel was clean, the room was spacious and the whirlpool tub in the room was a complete surprise/bonus. Breakfast was delicious and the pool was adequate. Great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
All of the equipment in the gym was broken, not some of it, but all of it. This was disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and huge room

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The room was huge. The rest of the hotel was nice. Great value!