Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Nice accommodations but staff was rather short during check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Racine

Close to the college my daughter wants to go to

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: There were a lot of restaurants and thrift stores. Wasn't there long enough to see everything.
We had a great experience when staying. All the staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryce from Minnesota

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I only have one criticism regarding our stay. We had a out-of-town wedding that day which started at 4pm and check-in was for 3pm, so I was hoping I could get an early check-in. When I called early that morning, I was told that the cleaning staff wouldn't be able to get to it, so no. When I asked, "not even a little bit early?" I got "No." Fortunately we knew other people in town so we were able to get dressed somewhere, but I found it a little hard to believe that there were no clean rooms available before 3pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Nice pleasant stay on way to Green Bay, even with both team fans all over it was quiet and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Midwest

Excellent Value But timing Is Everything!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely facility in a great location for super shopping but we had issues! We were there during a Green Bay Packers home game weekend. The breakfast staff could not keep up with food demands on Sunday morning. They were out of many of the basics. Also we could not get our TV to work Saturday night and there was nobody present who could help us until Sunday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by wyatt N.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Des Moines,IA

Fun trip

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Love this hotel I will absolutely stay here again thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julian C.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time. Could I get an invoice, as I can submit it for reimbursement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott A.

Pleasant overnight

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Orbitz
When in Oshkosh we stay here. It's close to the family. My niece enjoys the pool. The suite is big enough for all of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels