Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the comfort and quietness of the hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Would and will stay there again. Staff were friendly and helpful and place was clean and tidy
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Shawn V, Hotel Management
You are most welcome to stay with us anytime!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The place is tired looking and run down. Won't go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Shawn V, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We are under renovation and doing a lot of upgrades to our hotel. I hope you give us another chance to serve you better. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Shawn V, Hotel Management
Thank you So Much for such a nice rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Curitious and friendly staff. Breakfast was better than most hotels. Only down side is noise free nearby expressway depending on room location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Shawn V, Hotel Management
Hi, We are thankful for your nice rating and a lovely review about hotel and Staff. Also, my apology about the highway noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IL

Great place to crash

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, room, and breakfast. Although location was on a frontage road, was fairly easy to get to.
Cons: Water temperature of shower was inconsistent.
Location: Just needed a place to sleep.
Was needing a place to stay after a Packers Night game. Had to stay out of Green Bay area due to other accommodations being full. Although a bit far from Green Bay, was nice to get out of the congestion. Made trip for the next day back home to Illinois much easier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Shawn V, Hotel Management
Thank You RB for such a lovely comment and a great star rating for our Hotel. Don't forget us at your next Packer's Game visit!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near 41 good but rm overlooked neon trck stop sign

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Room was fairly clean however bathroom tub clearly wasnt scrubbed well and hair was present on bathroom floor. All personel were very friendly and nice. Hotel location was good near 41 however our room window was faced directly to the adjacent truck stip neon sign which was not pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Clean, nice friendly staff, nice rooms, nice bed. Reasonable rates. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels