Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Curitious and friendly staff. Breakfast was better than most hotels. Only down side is noise free nearby expressway depending on room location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IL

Great place to crash

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, room, and breakfast. Although location was on a frontage road, was fairly easy to get to.
Cons: Water temperature of shower was inconsistent.
Location: Just needed a place to sleep.
Was needing a place to stay after a Packers Night game. Had to stay out of Green Bay area due to other accommodations being full. Although a bit far from Green Bay, was nice to get out of the congestion. Made trip for the next day back home to Illinois much easier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near 41 good but rm overlooked neon trck stop sign

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Room was fairly clean however bathroom tub clearly wasnt scrubbed well and hair was present on bathroom floor. All personel were very friendly and nice. Hotel location was good near 41 however our room window was faced directly to the adjacent truck stip neon sign which was not pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristel from Fond du Lac

Heavenly beds!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very short. Matron of Honor and bride booked the room for night before a wedding which we were still decorating for very late due to bride having to move that week also. They were very understanding and accommodating to our very late check-in request. The beds were heavenly after our long day of last minute errands. Only slight complaint is we found a small piece of food on the floor that probably just got missed by the vacuum due to blending in with the carpet color. One thing that would have helped is a separated toilet area from shower so that we both could have gotten ready simultaneously but i know that is very uncommon at hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from St Louis, MO

Overnight in Fond du Lac

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
An over night stop with my wife on the way back home from the Northwoods of Wisconsin. Convenient location from the highway is the main reason we stayed here. Nice staff; clean and comfortable room; standard free breakfast fare. Only issue was other guests were construction workers who tracked in dirt onto the lobby floor. It would have been nice if the hotel had periodically cleaned this up. But overall, a satisfactory experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from omaha

North weddind

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and a good location for traveling north out of Fon du Lac.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2015 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2015 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joel from Webster

Hey

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it but was a tad noisy from freeway early in morning. I don't wake till 8ish so for most wouldn't be a problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2015 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next sta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight returning from Lake Michigan vacation. Suited our purposes okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2015 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed visit to the Fond du Lac area. We look forward to your next stay