Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to truck stop so lots of noise from trucks all night. Shower curtain too small for shower. Was comfortable enough for one nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cold morning showers

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Where is the hot water? Otherwise good hotel. Location wasn't the greatest but ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Shawn V, Hotel Management
My apology for the issue you mentioned. We have no hot water issue I am aware of. Every now and then we have some teams staying and that might momentarily effect the temperature. I hope you have better experience at your next stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel did not have hot water in the room.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel was clean but there was no hot water in the shower and the staff response was sorry there is nothing we can do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Shawn V, Hotel Management
We had some sports teams staying with us, with a lot of kids. It was very few bad timings when those teams were getting ready. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located off the highway easy to get to.
We had a easy check in room was clean and comfortabe
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Shawn V, Hotel Management
Thanks For the 5 star rating!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving Trip

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Bigger vanity in bathroom, closet clothes rail too low
Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff, don't like the small vanity in the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Shawn V, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 star rating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Clean comfortable room. All the amenities and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Shawn V, Hotel Management
thanks for the review and 4 star rating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for the 5 star rating to our Hotel!! Hope to see you in near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to the highway

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Overall nice experience. The only thing I would change is the pillows and shower curtain. The pillows had a light used, sweat smell, and the curtain smelled a bit musty. The staff was super nice, quick check in and check out. The hotel was super quiet and breakfast was good (nothing extravagant), waffles, yogurt, cereal... I missed the scrambled eggs though, they only had hard boiled eggs. Overall nice. I'd stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Shawn V, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and suggestions. We'll use it to fine tune our operations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
very nice hotel. comfy bed, quiet at night good breakfast, lots of free parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star rating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best beds

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room. The beds and bedding are amazingly plush. The shower was good, lots of options for however you like it.