Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the room for my daughter and her husband. We were getting a snow storm so I wanted them to be able to visit places for shopping and dining without driving far. The hotel is also very close to wear we live. So they could go to Shopko, the Mall, Friars Tuck, Dairy Queen, ect... without even driving.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac, WI

Cold Pool broken hot tub

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hot tub broke pool cold and windows open in pool area when it was 30 degrees outside. Staff did nothing and the only reason I even went was to have my kids swim.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The man at the desk didn't seem to know how to deal with payment. It was charged online. The next morning when I requested a receipt the woman said that I had received an email receipt. I did not.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissatisfied

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
I didnt like my stay at all. if I could I would have got my money back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy, Hair dryer didn't work, uncomfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attending Brothertown Indian Trbal Pow Wow

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Had to stay at this hotel as the hotel for our saturday stay had no rooms for friday nite the hotel was quite nice, clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was horrible my fiancé, my daughter and I were covered with bed bug bites I will never stay there again the place should have the doors shut down
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from southern Wisconsin

Nice Motel, easy access.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Easy access to 2 main highways (N-S, and E-W), variety of eating & shopping places both walking & less than one mile. Also has shallow pool available.
Cons: None that I needed.
Location: [see the likes]
Just a one-night stay. Needed ground-floor room, which staff dealt with promptly. Staff contacted me after leaving RE a forgotten item; easily dealt with.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

It was okay, I guess.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly it was out of date. Box tv in the room, only 25 channels. Satellite which got knocked out for a little bit from the rain. Mold at the bottom of the shower curtain, it was a great location, but still not worth the money in my opinion.