Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to football stadium and airport.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice stay fairly reasonable price. Will stay again if weekly rate were offered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable.
Location: Lot of things to do in Appleton.
One room had dirty sock in the closet. Other than that it was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important to us. I am pleased to read your bed was comfortable and you appreciated our location in Appleton. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delavan WI.

Quit area, nice

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Was great to cook in the mini kitchen
Cons: Add a few more channels to tv
Location: Right next to highway 41, and shopping within a mile or less
Staff more than happy to help, no frills here but a great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to read that you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchen and convenient location. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
It was fine for our needs. Continental breakfast wasn't much of a choice. Didn't like having to go get fresh towels myself everyday. Did like the coffee being served all day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly remodeled

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Desk staff helpful and friendly. Didn't see housekeeping for the 3 nights we stayed. Had to ask desk clerk for towels, toiletry, and etc. Breakfast consisted of apple, breakfast bar and instant oatmeal that you made.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palatine, IL

Clean and spacious room

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: My husband loved the recliner, the bed was very comfortable and it's always nice to have a refrigerator in the room.
Location: A lot of restaurants and shopping very close and the highway was nearby also.
We were just staying in Appleton for one night and wanted a clean room and we found just what we were looking for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016
No ice, hotel was under construction, and the staff did not seem competent. We didn't have a coffee pot in our room either.
3 out of 5
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by steve from Dallas, TX

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
pleasant staff / busy weekend with Packers game in town
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible bed

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The room was clean and kitchenette was convenient, but the bed was the worst. My back, neck and hip is still sore from the first nights sleep there. I actually bought an air mattress and slept on it the second night, which was a drastic improvement.