Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rock USA

Posted Jul 18, 2017
nice place. very clean and very friendly. highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest IL

wonderful breakfast

Posted Jul 6, 2017
friendly & informative staff, awesome breakfast (2 kinds of sausage, Eggs 2 ways, 2 kinds of waffle batter, fresh fruit 4 kinds, and sooo much more. Pool, hot tub.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by GERALD

Awesome!!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very brief, however; we had a "GREAT TIME".
4 out of 5
by Lee

Oshkosh.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for our needs. Good hotel, clean, spacious rooms. Good TV and Internet connections ( Netflix, etc.) I would stay here again when the time arises.
5 out of 5
by Eileen

Great service and clean hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was excellent! Hotel was very clean!
5 out of 5
by Amy

Comfy & trendy

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful and the staff was friendly. The pool was a little cold but the hot tub was very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Very nice and cost was great. Breakfast was great. Staff was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find off highway. Short drive to college.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Room was GREAT.
Cons: When you have a full hotel...be ready for guests...breakfast was not well covered.
Hotel was chosen over others due to swim hours and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and convenient!

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was close to the University. It offered a free deluxe continental breakfast and had the pool open late.
Cons: Could have had more people working to keep up with the breakfast crowd.
The room was very clean and was ready early. The staff were friendly and very helpful when we checked in.