Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

1 night on business

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice hotel, very close to many restaurants and only minutes away from UW OshKosh. Quite a few families staying during my visit so it was a bit noisy but all in all a very good value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Our only complaint would be the noise of the family above our room. Staff handled the complaint appropriately.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

major cleanliness issue

Posted Jul 19, 2016
My room shower head had pink mold (bacteria) build up on it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your reviewing your recent stay with us. I am very sorry for the cleanliness issue you encountered in your shower. Rest assured that this will be worked on immediately. I hope that the next time you are in the area, we can have a chance to make up for this. Sincerely, Patricia A. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Regan from Oregon, WI

UW Oshkosh Graduation stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable beds. The free breakfast was also very good!
3 out of 5
by Kris from Minneapolis

Great if you are traveling with a pet

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very dog friendly, $10 deposit, place to walk dog behind the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kris, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. We love accommodating guests with pets! Should your travels bring you back to the area we would be more than happy to host you again. Sincerely, Patricia A. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating the Fairfield Inn & Suites Oshkosh. We strive to give our guests an outstanding experience, and it is clear we came up short. We hope the next time you are in the area we can have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Patricia A. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The place was excellent. Nothing else has to be said