Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and nicely priced

Posted Apr 23, 2016
well priced, convenient, clean and with the desired amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Room was clean, adjoining rooms were noisy. Loud TV. Everything else was fine. Good breakfast. Good location for shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Apr 2, 2016
This was a nice hotel with a comfortable bed and pillow. Large room. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eldorado, WI

Great place to get away!

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and the accessibility.
Cons: Cleanliness of the pool/hottub
Location: Great! Near the mall, near restaurants.
This hotel was great! The hotel staff was excellent and friendly. The breakfast was amazing. If I had to complain about one thing it would be the pool. The pool was a bit dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
It is good location. The breakfast was good. The staff was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got Walked to Wingate. They sold my room.

Posted Feb 18, 2016
They sold my room then said they called me. There was NO CALL! I gave them my cell phone! Had it with me the whole time prior to check-in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great location

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Location: Mall is close, and lots of choices in restaurants nearby
Hotel was comfortable, nice to have a pool, although small, very warm, and a very hot hottub. The hot breakfast was GREAT!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: The hotel is stone throw away from the Fox River Mall, restaurants and other nice establishments.
Cons: It would be nice if the lounge served food and offered room service.
Location: Near to the Fox River Mall and good restaurants and bars.
Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean a 3 star hotel.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
It was in a very good shopping area. Close to many things. Rooms a little dated but clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to fox river mall

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Nice stay, good breakfast. Would definitely stay again. Friendly staff.