Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Katrina

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was satisfactory
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Katrina, Thank you for taking to time to leave a review of your stay. It means a lot to us, We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay, We look forward to seeing you again soon. At your service, Vicki K
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. At your service, Vicki K
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
For the price of this hotel they could have had a better breakfast. The food was dried out frozen reheated. The room was okay nothing special to warrant paying $20-$40 more per night than other hotels in the area. The only convenience is it is next to the outlet mall. We could not get on the wifi. Not sure why.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the breakfast served during your stay that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing upgrades to the property within the next couple of months that should help keep the Breakfast and fresh looking as we cook each breakfast buffet from scratch. In taking great care of our hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. We hope that we can convince you to visit to our property again it the near future giving us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to have you as a guest in the near future. At your service, Vicki K
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! At your service, Vicki K
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay for Packer game

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay with family. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I'd stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Go Packers! Thank you for the awesome review. We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! At your service, Vicki K
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waukesha

Weekend

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Only problem i had was when i asked for more blankets and pillows they said they didnt not have any extra besides that one little thing it was a real great place
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4Star review. We are sorry to see we were so busy we ran out of extra Pillows and blankets for you. We like our guests to be real comfortable. We are happy to see you enjoyed the rest of your stay. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. At your service, Vicki K
4 out of 5
by Alana from Fond du Lac

Cozy hotel at a great price

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Noise was a little bit of an issue. I stayed Friday and Saturday night. Saturday night (@3:30 in the morning) it sounded like someone was slamming a door. Its not the hotel's fault but still I was looking forward to a deep uninterrupted sleep. However, the room was great! I loved the hotel as well. The complementary buffet was great! Lots of choices to choose from and the coffee was yummy. I loved the pool. I liked that the hours they were open. They had extended hours for adults which is cool. Plus, the hotel is walking distance from the Oshkosh Outlet too. Looking forward to staying again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Alana, Thank you for the great review. We are sorry someone slammed their door and woke you up. We are happy to see beside the door issue you had a good stand. Thank you for taking the time to let us and the other readers know. We look forward to seeing you again. At your service, Vicki K
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to see that your stay was not what it should have been. We look forward to your next stay being something to write about. Look forward to seeing you soon At your service, Vicki K
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again real soon! At your service, Vicki K
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plumbing gone wrong

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice but in our room, the sink faucet was dangling and the water backed up in sink making it difficult to do something as simple as washing your hands or brushing your teeth. Also, the closet door was broken. We reported it and weren't offered a new room with working plumbing. Very disappointed!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to see that your stay was not what it should have been. We are wondering if you stay on a night we were 100% full, other wise a new room would have been offered for sure. We would like to know what night you stayed so we can look into these issues. Thank you for letting us know that you were not taken care of right away, We look forward to your next stay being something to write about a 5 star with bonuses. Look forward to seeing you soon At your service, Vicki K