Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern, WI

Not Expedia fans

Posted Aug 23, 2016
When the front desk person saw we had booked with Expedia we were basically given the room key card and no other information about the hotel. I got the feeling we were not treated the same because we had booked through Expedia on-line. They were much more concerned about the guests from the big wedding they were hosting and said so several times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Bed was uncomfortable and shower tile had mold on it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westmont, IL

Very near the airport & not far from downtown

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: great location - it was easy to find near the highway
Location: Not far from downtown. Roxy Supper Club was fabulous - And you need reservations for a Saturday night!
Very pleasant hotel, staff, and location. Will be back again to visit and will remember this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Very nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and very nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by Alexandria from Houston

Dirty and smelled like toots

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The beds weren't comfortable to us, the floor was filthy in the room, and the following morning there were men working in the septic/sewer system directly outside our room so the room was making me nauseous to be in. We rushed out before I did my hair or makeup.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Cons: The TV remote didn't work, so I was stuck on one channel. The one staff member in the hotel came up but couldn't fix it.
The TV remote didn't work, so I was stuck on one channel. The one staff member in the hotel came up but couldn't fix it.
5 out of 5
by OSCAR from Chicago

Enjoyable

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Cary

Nice, but stay on the Third Floor.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, it's a great place. Got a little loud with people talking and moving above us, and we could hear people talking through the bathroom air vent. I'm used to complimentary breakfast at most Hiltons - so I was surprised to see this as a pay option. I'd go back. Just might request the third floor so nobody is above me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel, but got charged twice

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Nice hotel to stay in, but I booked through Expedia and then Hilton charged me again after I paid through Expedia. Had to dispute with my credit card company.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
friendly staff. excellent breakfast and restaurant. great location. good value for the price.. not big, but nice pool to swim in with the kids.