Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice, Clean Hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, hospitality of staff
Cons: Softer beds...but that's my own personal preference. Not everyone would like that.
Location: Close to everything we did this weekend.
We had a wonderful time at the Hilton. The room was clean and the staff was very nice. The only reason I gave a rating of 4 instead of 5 on the room comfort was because the bed was a little too hard for my liking. My husband loved it, though. Other than that, I have nothing but good to say about our stay. We will definitely stay again next time we are in Oshkosh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Clean, nice room. Friendly staff. Nicely landscaped
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
I was in Room 315 and I thought the bed needed to be replaced, very uncomfortable. The small refrigerator would make these rattle noises that made it seem like someone was trying to get in the room. I found someone's leftovers inside the fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

annual visit is always great

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: clean, convenient, courteous staff, reasonable pricing
Cons: can't think of anything.
The staff is very friendly and competent. We come each year for an annual event and they are always very accommodating and welcoming! The breakfast buffet is delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. west bend wi

Posted Apr 24, 2017
This was a great hotel. Staff were very friendly and there if you needed help with anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Everything was wonderful. The bed was so comfortable we might buy one for home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, WI

Overall outstanding facility.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Have a loofah and body wash in showers in addition to washcloths and bar soap.
Location: Superb location for the purpose of my trip.
Outstanding stay. Spacious, well furnished, room. Exceptionally friendly staff. Excellent interior architecture. Great restaurant and lounge. Ranks among the top five of many hotels/motels I have stayed in - including the Ritz Carlton in Dearborn, the Grand Hyatt in Washington and The Peabody in Little Rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wadesboro NC

Nice Place to Stay in Oshkosh

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. Housekeeping was accommodating and attentive. I also liked the location.
Cons: Don't know if the wifi being unsecured was due to a hitch or renovations or what, but it was unusual for a facility like this.
Location: Hotel is on the runway and great location for EAA. There are restaurants, shopping, and entertainment within minutes. The EAA Museum is right there.
Stayed at the Hilton for six nights while visiting family in Oshkosh. The staff was friendly, accommodating, and always helpful. The facilities were attractive and clean ... as was my room. Housekeeping was especially thoughtful and I never wanted for towels or a clean, neat room to come back to in the evening. I particularly liked the location with easy access to restaurants, shops, and entertainment on Koeller Road as well as being just a short ride to downtown Oshkosh with all its amazing stores and eateries. The only thing that didn't impress me was the wifi; it was an unsecured network. Still, I had a most enjoyable stay and will definitely book another stay when I return in the fall.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
was a great stay, great room will come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel and located right next to EAA Museum.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was really nice and they good options in the breakfast.