Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Our check in was easy, the staff was polite and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was good! (So were the oatmeal raisin cookies for a night time snack!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the EAA Museum.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Clean, quiet, comfortable, great location. Great value. Second time I have stayed there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old, tired rooms.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Dirty grout in shower, broken tile on the floor, shower head had a weird rubber sleeve on it, that was held on by a rubber band. Some staff members were friendly, others indifferent. Not what I expected from a Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient with amenities.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Overall it was good; very helpful staff and delicious breakfast. However, the bed coverlet was extremely heavy to the pony it could not be used. And I did feel that the carpet was very stained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern, WI

Not Expedia fans

Posted Aug 23, 2016
When the front desk person saw we had booked with Expedia we were basically given the room key card and no other information about the hotel. I got the feeling we were not treated the same because we had booked through Expedia on-line. They were much more concerned about the guests from the big wedding they were hosting and said so several times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Bed was uncomfortable and shower tile had mold on it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westmont, IL

Very near the airport & not far from downtown

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: great location - it was easy to find near the highway
Location: Not far from downtown. Roxy Supper Club was fabulous - And you need reservations for a Saturday night!
Very pleasant hotel, staff, and location. Will be back again to visit and will remember this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Cons: The TV remote didn't work, so I was stuck on one channel. The one staff member in the hotel came up but couldn't fix it.
The TV remote didn't work, so I was stuck on one channel. The one staff member in the hotel came up but couldn't fix it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel, but got charged twice

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Nice hotel to stay in, but I booked through Expedia and then Hilton charged me again after I paid through Expedia. Had to dispute with my credit card company.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shower problems

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: shower
Shower wasn't working, water only came out of the bath tap