Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westmont, IL

Very near the airport & not far from downtown

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: great location - it was easy to find near the highway
Location: Not far from downtown. Roxy Supper Club was fabulous - And you need reservations for a Saturday night!
Very pleasant hotel, staff, and location. Will be back again to visit and will remember this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Cons: The TV remote didn't work, so I was stuck on one channel. The one staff member in the hotel came up but couldn't fix it.
The TV remote didn't work, so I was stuck on one channel. The one staff member in the hotel came up but couldn't fix it.
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Cary

Nice, but stay on the Third Floor.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, it's a great place. Got a little loud with people talking and moving above us, and we could hear people talking through the bathroom air vent. I'm used to complimentary breakfast at most Hiltons - so I was surprised to see this as a pay option. I'd go back. Just might request the third floor so nobody is above me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel, but got charged twice

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Nice hotel to stay in, but I booked through Expedia and then Hilton charged me again after I paid through Expedia. Had to dispute with my credit card company.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
friendly staff. excellent breakfast and restaurant. great location. good value for the price.. not big, but nice pool to swim in with the kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shower problems

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: shower
Shower wasn't working, water only came out of the bath tap
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Milwaukee, WI

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We only had stayed one night wuthering the kids. It was a very big room and when we are in the Oshkosh area we would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thought it would be a quiet night.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Commendations to front desk staff. Nays: I could hear conversations of other guests through the wall and the people in the hall sounded like they were in my room. My hair dryer in the bathroom feel off the wall.
4 out of 5
by Theresa from Middleton, WI

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel, service was wonderful. Breakfast was wonderful, but it was not included. High priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay. Very clean and comfortable. The only complaint we had was check out was at noon, housekeeping woke us up at 9am. Other than that it was good.