Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. west bend wi

Posted Apr 24, 2017
This was a great hotel. Staff were very friendly and there if you needed help with anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Everything was wonderful. The bed was so comfortable we might buy one for home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, WI

Overall outstanding facility.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Have a loofah and body wash in showers in addition to washcloths and bar soap.
Location: Superb location for the purpose of my trip.
Outstanding stay. Spacious, well furnished, room. Exceptionally friendly staff. Excellent interior architecture. Great restaurant and lounge. Ranks among the top five of many hotels/motels I have stayed in - including the Ritz Carlton in Dearborn, the Grand Hyatt in Washington and The Peabody in Little Rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wadesboro NC

Nice Place to Stay in Oshkosh

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. Housekeeping was accommodating and attentive. I also liked the location.
Cons: Don't know if the wifi being unsecured was due to a hitch or renovations or what, but it was unusual for a facility like this.
Location: Hotel is on the runway and great location for EAA. There are restaurants, shopping, and entertainment within minutes. The EAA Museum is right there.
Stayed at the Hilton for six nights while visiting family in Oshkosh. The staff was friendly, accommodating, and always helpful. The facilities were attractive and clean ... as was my room. Housekeeping was especially thoughtful and I never wanted for towels or a clean, neat room to come back to in the evening. I particularly liked the location with easy access to restaurants, shops, and entertainment on Koeller Road as well as being just a short ride to downtown Oshkosh with all its amazing stores and eateries. The only thing that didn't impress me was the wifi; it was an unsecured network. Still, I had a most enjoyable stay and will definitely book another stay when I return in the fall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel and located right next to EAA Museum.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was really nice and they good options in the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The room was very spacious and the hotel staff was very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Machesney Park, Il

Posted Jan 24, 2017
We were very pleased with the great service and great personal at the front desk. We enjoyed the room and the ability to use the pool and hot tub at any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and friendly

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Easy
Cons: Breakfast shouldn't be so expensive.
Selected this hotel for a family reunion/90th birthday celebration. Families from all over the country (and even overseas) descended for a couple of days. Everything worked out perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Our check in was easy, the staff was polite and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was good! (So were the oatmeal raisin cookies for a night time snack!)
3 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels