Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good clean hotel, friendly staff!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: We were close to the pool and happy hour was great
Cons: Our stay was excellent
Location: Oshkosh and lots of things to do
Experience was great and the price was good, The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Our room was way better than I imagined! It was the first time i had a room with a full size refrigerator and dish washer in it.The worst part was that there was,a children's birthday party going on and the pool area was taken over by little kids. I was done swimming anyway. All in all it was,a great place to stay ! The free breakfast was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Close to a good option of food choice

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: location was perfect for our needs.
Nice Hotel for a decent value price. Everything was very clean. Room was clean with nothing outdated or broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for all!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great new hotel! Feels like a fancy big city hotel when you walk in! Super nice staff, big spacious room. Would definitely recommend to others!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
All employees should be able to speak some english.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff, Overall I'd come back.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice, shower pressure was GREAT. Staff was very friendly and helpful. At home I have a VERY SOFT bed. For a hotel bed, this wasn't bad, but not as soft as I would have liked it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't leave anything behind!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed in my stay because of a customer service issue. I discovered the loss the next day and called to report that I had left behind two of my favorite tops. I was willing to pay to get them back. I called several times. Told them the room number and the location of the shirts hanging in the closet space -- on my hangers too, by the way. Housekeeping should have turned them into Lost and Found for at least a couple of days. But Nothing! I am a fan of Holiday Inn Express and usually select them.but this experience does taint the brand for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seriously

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: See above
Room smelled. Dead bugs. Bloody looking streak on towel by room Jacuzzi. No towels in pool area. TV reception was horrible, pixelating and sound cutting out. Sunday-Monday stay and hardly any other guests but was in a room right next to a large family that was very very loud. Why next door when the hotel was nearly empty? So many issues. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels