Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seriously

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: See above
Room smelled. Dead bugs. Bloody looking streak on towel by room Jacuzzi. No towels in pool area. TV reception was horrible, pixelating and sound cutting out. Sunday-Monday stay and hardly any other guests but was in a room right next to a large family that was very very loud. Why next door when the hotel was nearly empty? So many issues. Very disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Not a good experience it was a slow checkin and gave us a room with people already staying in, causing a longer check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee? WI

Nice, Clean Hotel. Close to Many Shopping Malls.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Staff was curtious as well as friendly. Room was absolutly clean and ready. Quiet environment. I will stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: The room was nice. We had the two full bed suite. Plenty of room for my family at a great price.
Cons: Heat the pool! It was too cold to swim!
Location: American girl outlet store. Plenty places to eat
The room was clean, staff nice, but the heater was so hot it wouldn't turn down in our room and we had to turn the AC on in November and it was so loud it kept us up all night. The pool was not heated and the hot tub heater was broken so it was so cold we didn't want to swim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Clean and plenty of room
Location: Dinner at Beckett's on the Fox river.
Had a room with 2 queen beds and living room area. We had plenty of room, very spacious. Rooms were cleans and beds comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Staff

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Very pleasant people and good breakfast. It was what we expected from a Holiday Inn Express. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western Wisconsin

Overall great hotel in a newly developed area.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Best hotel breakfast, tasty scrambled for a change and great choices .
Cons: A bar and grill next door would be a great improvement.
Location: Location was just off highway with several fast food chains in walking distance but no bar and grill which we were hoping for.
Hotel has a very welcoming lobby and staff was very friendlyAnd helpful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasurable stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Nice hotel with great amenities like the happy hour with free beer and pizza. Friendly staff and nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex WI

Great hotel in Oshkosh by freeway

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Great Breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Grand Opera Theater downtown Oshkosh UW Oshkosh
Very clean hotel Very spacious room w/microwave & refridgerator Good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

In for the Packer Game

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Good size room very comfortable, nice breakfast layout
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Holiday1, Hotel Management
We are glad that you had a nice stay with us! We hope you had an amazing time at the game! We really hope that the next time you are in the area you will stay with us again! Colleen Ellenbecker Front Office Manager